Logo White
Watch Demo

A Perfect Find

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Retail|Shelby, NC 28152

219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

(704) 484-3062

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Perfect Find A is located at 219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC. This business specializes in Used Furniture, Thrift Stores and Vintage & Used Clothing and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.3.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Crider on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 08:49 AM
Friendly, hardworking people that have one of the most organized consignments stores I've ever stepped in.
Linda Ford on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2014, 11:51 AM
I have purchased clothing here, however it's my daughter who has done most of the shopping. Tiffany Hovis, the owner, only accepts clothing that is in VERY GOOD shape. No stains, tears, rips, etc... My daughter, (who is 6 ft tall!!), was able to find wonderful jeans numerous times at Tiffany's shop. She would have paid at least $50-$100 for those jeans. I was SUPER happy to see that name brand jeans were affordable. Bravo!! What a wonderful place to have in Shelby!!!
Crystal Shehan on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2013, 14:55 PM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
wanda broughton on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/09/2011, 09:48 AM
best shoping place ever, customer service we all love, perfect all around... A++++++++++++++++++++++
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/08/2009, 16:07 PM
If you like top quality and organization, then you will love this place. Friendly owner, nice clothing, (some new with tags) and clean. This is a great place to shop for new and gently used brand name clothing. I love it and would recommend it to everyone!
jerseygirl13 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/07/2008, 01:00 AM
A perfect find offers great clothes for all shapes and size for boys & girls Men & Women. The Prices are exceptional. All the clothes are in excellent to perfect condition with some being brand new from name brand stores. I travel from over 200 miles to shop at A PERFECT FIND 3 times a year for myself and my children. I recommend it to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.