Logo White
Watch Demo

A Perfect Find

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Thrift Stores|Shelby, NC 28152

219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

(704) 484-3062

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Perfect Find A is located at 219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC. This business specializes in Used Furniture, Thrift Stores and Vintage & Used Clothing and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.3.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Dunlap on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2015, 13:18 PM
Love this consignment store most of my kids back to school clothes came from there.. my kids love it too...very nice people and very nice clothing for cheap...
Jayme Chapple on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 04:36 AM
Brenda Davidson Massey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 10:08 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dezel Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 16:19 PM
Our favorite place to shop for back to school or anytime. We can't even count the amount of money we have saved. Dwayne and Sarah Holland
Brian'Sheri Blanton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 09:36 AM
I really like this place!! I go there often and she always has nice clothing... Very organized and very well taken care of ... Always keeps clothing moving through with great percentages off!! Go Check it out!!
Angie Whitted Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2014, 02:25 AM
Allison Edwards on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2014, 17:00 PM
Ann Wakefield Young on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 01:45 AM
Jill Whisnant Walker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2014, 11:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.