Logo White
Watch Demo

A Perfect Find

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Thrift Stores|Shelby, NC 28152

219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

(704) 484-3062

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Perfect Find A is located at 219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC. This business specializes in Used Furniture, Thrift Stores and Vintage & Used Clothing and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.3.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Sherman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:38 PM
My daughter and I have always loved this place! Gotta get back in there soon!
Business Response:

Thank you we have missed seeing you!

Delores Alice Hartgrove on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:31 PM
Tiffany and her Mom are such a blessing... I love going to this place..
Business Response:

We Love Seeing You! Thank you!!!

Marsha Epley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 10:05 AM
Very nice shop, I've found really nice items, Truly kind owners, check them out your sure to find something at A Perfect Find
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Your a sweetheart Marsha Epley!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ryan Nelms on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:18 AM
Marcy Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:52 AM
Teresa Wade on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:10 AM
I have never walked out the door without new treasures for my wardrobe and the owner is wonderful at helping me find just the right accessories to put together an outfit I love within my budget.... We make it a point to stop and shop here whenever we are in Shelby
Business Response:

Thank you Teresa Wade! I miss seeing you!

Jonathan Wease on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:22 AM
Nikki Brandon Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 11:14 AM
Always has great inventory and lots to choose from !
Stacy Hickey Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2017, 11:32 AM
Clothing is always in great shape. They are always willing to help out. Love the selections and prices.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We always try to make sure everyone has a great experience when they shop with us. Our customers are top priority!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.