Logo White
Watch Demo

A Perfect Find

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Retail|Shelby, NC 28152

219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

(704) 484-3062

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Perfect Find A is located at 219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC. This business specializes in Used Furniture, Thrift Stores and Vintage & Used Clothing and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.3.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Swink on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:27 AM
Laura Swink on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:33 AM
Elizabeth Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 04:53 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
LaDonna Leigh Ledford Hays on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:27 AM
Best place in town to shop for Consignment items, they also have alot of new items too. Tiffini and Kathy are so pleasant and helpful, one of my favorite places to go shop for great deals
Saundra Vashti McSwain on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:59 AM
Haven't been in several months! Went right in and found exactly what I needed! Thanks. Always great!
Tara Lynne Combs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 09:28 AM
A perfect find is the go-to store for all of your spring clothing Tiffany has all kinds of the latest fashion and she also has really nice comforter sets curtains and home decor.
Business Response:

Thank you Tara Lynne Combs! We love seeing your smiling face!

Glenda S. Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:43 AM
Tiffany and Cathi are wonderful people, so kind and helpful. Loved shopping there for many years.
Business Response:

Thank you Glenda for your wonderful review! We love seeing you!!!

Jonie Kristin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 13:10 PM
I love this place!! I will continue to shop here for as long as it's open, and I hope it never closes!
Business Response:

Thank you! We Love Seeing You!

Dennis Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 13:03 PM
Great place to find quality stuff with a clean welcoming atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thank you!! Dennis Gomez

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.