Logo White
Watch Demo

A Perfect Find

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Retail|Shelby, North Carolina 28152

219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, North Carolina 28152

(704) 484-3062

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Urban Relics
5.0
(1) · Retail

3927 Main St

(214) 827-3927
Then & Again Thrift Store
5.0
(1) · Retail

806 S McKenzie St

(251) 943-7788
Champagne Taste
5.0
(1) · Retail

2137 Wales Ave NW

(330) 416-6636
Tom James Custom Clothing
5.0
(2) · Retail

2113 1st Ave N

(205) 323-1940
Ann's Red Rose Thrift Store
5.0
(4) · Retail

211 W Front St

(979) 627-7111
Simply Sleek Resale Shop
5.0
(2) · Retail

409 E Nasa Rd 1

(281) 724-1552

About

Perfect Find A is located at 219 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC. This business specializes in Used Furniture, Thrift Stores and Vintage & Used Clothing and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 4.3.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Swink on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 08:27 AM
Elizabeth Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 04:53 AM
LaDonna Leigh Ledford Hays on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 02:27 AM
Best place in town to shop for Consignment items, they also have alot of new items too. Tiffini and Kathy are so pleasant and helpful, one of my favorite places to go shop for great deals
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Saundra Vashti McSwain on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:59 AM
Haven't been in several months! Went right in and found exactly what I needed! Thanks. Always great!
Tara Lynne Combs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2017, 09:28 AM
A perfect find is the go-to store for all of your spring clothing Tiffany has all kinds of the latest fashion and she also has really nice comforter sets curtains and home decor.
Business Response:

Thank you Tara Lynne Combs! We love seeing your smiling face!

Glenda S. Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 02:43 AM
Tiffany and Cathi are wonderful people, so kind and helpful. Loved shopping there for many years.
Business Response:

Thank you Glenda for your wonderful review! We love seeing you!!!

Jonie Kristin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 13:10 PM
I love this place!! I will continue to shop here for as long as it's open, and I hope it never closes!
Business Response:

Thank you! We Love Seeing You!

Dennis Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 13:03 PM
Great place to find quality stuff with a clean welcoming atmosphere!
Business Response:

Thank you!! Dennis Gomez

Susan Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 12:38 PM
My daughter and I have always loved this place! Gotta get back in there soon!
Business Response:

Thank you we have missed seeing you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.