Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A New Way Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
37 reviews
|Tui Na|Portland, OR 97219

9320 SW Barbur Blvd, Ste 165, Portland, OR 97219

(503) 545-6285

https://anewway.clinic/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1016 SE Grace Ave

(360) 607-9580

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

13755 SW Farmington Rd

(503) 646-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708
About

Combining The Art of Chinese Medicine for Maximum Results. Chinese

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
37 reviews
526
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 16:35 PM
Wonderful, Knowledgeable staff!
Business Response:

Hi Rich, thank you for taking the time to write this review about us. We do have an amazing group here at this clinic :)

DeBorah Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 10:32 AM
I am so impressed with this group. Dr. Cohen is a wonderful person to talk to. I learned so much during my consultation. Jeremy and Jordan in the office are so efficient, so quick to handle any issues and make the experience painless.
Nadine Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:36 AM
I am deeply thankful for A New Way Clinic and the amazing staff. The clinic is overall calm, inviting, peaceful. Annika was so nice and very helpful answering all my questions. The front office is impressive with regards to making appointments and answering patient's questions. Dr. Cohen and Dr. Nadal were amazing by explaining everything in detail regarding stem cells, and Dr. Morales was awesome regarding the injection procedure. Then, there is Laura Luka, who is beyond phenomenal with her expertise in acupuncture and explains in detail. In 3 weeks, I haven't felt this good in 20 years, mentally, emotionally, and physically. I feel great! I am looking better. I am able to take walks again. I am walking up and down stairs like a normal person. I have more stamina. I have my confidence back regarding my health and well-being, and I AM NOT LIMPING ANYMORE!!!! Thank you, A New Way Clinic, you helped me get my life back!
Business Response:

Thank you Nadine for sharing your story and trusting us to be a part of your wellness journey! :)

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Bruce Goodnight on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 12:57 PM
Dr Cohen was great! The truth about Neuropathy is that it’s a never-ending business model of treatment at most clinics. Not so for A New Way Clinic. As a diabetic of 45 years and in very good shape I thought I would be the last person to have neuropathy. I tried all the supplements and even Adipose Fat Stem Cells with no real results. Dr Cohen explained the downside of Adipose Fat Stem Cells and the advantages of Mesenchymal Stem Cells (MSC). Adipose are far fewer in number per unit than MSC and much less potent. As of this review, it’s been two months since my treatment. BTW… the treatment is easy and takes about an hour. My feet feel better every day and I have days that I don’t even think about Neuropathy…. That’s when you know you have made the right choice. Thanks Dr Cohen.
William Nonluecha on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 11:35 AM
I feel much less pain after getting acupuncture. I also feel so much more relief an relaxation after acupuncture. I wish I could come here for a year. My mother had been injured at work and had acupuncture done and fully recovered. I would recommend everyone to come to A New Way Clinic.
Kathy Hessler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 18:09 PM
Dr Tal and Brandy are dedicated to trying to help people get better by showing them natural alternatives and a healthy lifestyle, rather than a quick perscription of toxins that will only add to your health problems in the end. I was personaly diagnosed with a very nasty autoimuine diesease about 20 years ago. I was given a drug that I later found out had been banned from being given to cattle in the U.S.A because it was so toxic, after three months of taking said drug I could'nt sleep because my joints hurt so badly also the joint on my big toe on my left foot had swelled up so much I had a hard time putting my shoes on because of the pain. I went back to my Dr. who told me rumitoid arthritis was a side effect of that drug. So he perscribed steroids to help with the side effects of the first drug, thankfully I was allergic to the steriods because that made me start searching for natural alternitives.I stopped the perscription drug which at that time cost $268.00 dollars a month plus my Dr. had told me I would need to get blood tests done about every 6 weeks as long as I took that drug. I did a drastic change of diet(whole foods only) and lifestyle and limited chemicals as much as possible. I started feeling much better, here it is almost 20 years later, myself and my family are much healthier and I will always choose natural medicine over toxic big pharma drugs! I also love acupuncture.
Business Response:

Thank you so Much! ♥️

Michelle Lannon on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 18:24 PM
You should try it this stuff really works!!
Sandy Clauson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/20/2013, 14:29 PM
Ruth J. Groden on Facebook

8 years ago

07/11/2013, 12:54 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.