Logo White
Watch Demo

A New Leaf Painting

Own this business?
4.7
116 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

4455 Sunbeam Rd #3, # 3, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 615-6599

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mr. Nelson Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

1 person is looking at this business

Mccormack's Painting & Waterproofing
5.0
(11) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer interior painting, exterior painting, staining, cabinet painting, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall repairs, wallpaper removal, stucco repairs, and rotten wood repair and replacement.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
116 reviews
595
  
44
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clint N Stefanie Endress on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 06:58 AM
We had a fantastic experience with A New Leaf Painting. Thomas arrived on time and was extremely courteous and professional! We were from out-of-town and left the painting in their hands and they didn't disappoint. We knew that he would treat our place as his own by making sure things were completed with excellence. They even finished up a day earlier than anticipated. Would recommend them to anyone in the Jacksonville area!
Apryl Blakney on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2016, 03:06 AM
Chris Ricketts on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:32 AM
They gave us a reasonable quote and said the job would take about a week to complete. They started Monday and were finished today. House looks amazing.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dean Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:32 AM
Had the old popcorn ceiling removed and they added knockdown, all in 1 day! Great product and exceeded my expectations! Thanks Thomas!
Maid N Mandarin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 03:48 AM
Excellent service and quality. High end paint jobs.
Liz Wallis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 03:54 AM
Thomas gave me a quote on Tuesday and by Wednesday morning the crew was ready to paint. They did a fabulous job and were all so nice and professional. Their work was fast and detailed. I am a satisfied customer and I've already hired his company again for a wallpaper removal project. Thanks Thomas and crew!
Ann Dee Markivich on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 02:31 AM
The prices were competitive, the job was done well, and Thomas was very accommodating. Highly recommended!
Kristina Grourke on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2015, 05:55 AM
As a first time homeowners we were nervous about this painting endeavor, however Thomas put us at ease and walked us through every step. Our painting crew was amazing and very professional, they got the house complete in just 3 days! I would and have recommended them to anyone looking to get quality work done. Thank you A New Leaf for the great experience!
Mike Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.