Logo White
Watch Demo

A New Leaf Painting

Own this business?
4.7
144 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32257

4455 Sunbeam Rd #3, # 3, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 615-6599

https://www.anewleafpainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Painters

11518 Starboard Dr

(904) 642-3076
5.0
(1) · Contractors

352 Hartwell Terrace

(904) 891-0721

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Painters

770 Triton Rd

(904) 444-3588
5.0
(2) · Painters

7015 Mauldin Lane

(904) 537-1614
5.0
(3) · Painters

9942 Moorings Dr

(904) 288-6777
5.0
(12) · Contractors

5570 Florida Mining Blvd S STE 507

(904) 260-0880

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer interior painting, exterior painting, staining, cabinet painting, popcorn ceiling removal, drywall repairs, wallpaper removal, stucco repairs, and rotten wood repair and replacement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
144 reviews
5121
  
43
  
35
  
22
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck Abel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 07:26 AM
Where quality and being professional comes natural.
Clint N Stefanie Endress on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 06:58 AM
We had a fantastic experience with A New Leaf Painting. Thomas arrived on time and was extremely courteous and professional! We were from out-of-town and left the painting in their hands and they didn't disappoint. We knew that he would treat our place as his own by making sure things were completed with excellence. They even finished up a day earlier than anticipated. Would recommend them to anyone in the Jacksonville area!
Chris Ricketts on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 07:32 AM
They gave us a reasonable quote and said the job would take about a week to complete. They started Monday and were finished today. House looks amazing.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Dean Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:32 AM
Had the old popcorn ceiling removed and they added knockdown, all in 1 day! Great product and exceeded my expectations! Thanks Thomas!
Maid N Mandarin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 03:48 AM
Excellent service and quality. High end paint jobs.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 05:00 AM
Excellent and detailed work. Interior paint job looks fabulous. Crew was fast and on the job the day after my quote from Thomas. Everyone was kind and professional. Will hire again.
Liz Wallis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 03:54 AM
Thomas gave me a quote on Tuesday and by Wednesday morning the crew was ready to paint. They did a fabulous job and were all so nice and professional. Their work was fast and detailed. I am a satisfied customer and I've already hired his company again for a wallpaper removal project. Thanks Thomas and crew!
Ann Dee Markivich on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 02:31 AM
The prices were competitive, the job was done well, and Thomas was very accommodating. Highly recommended!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

12/01/2015, 04:45 AM
A New Leaf Painting recently repainted the exterior of our stucco home. They were fast, efficient and the crew was very nice! They made sure to clean up the worksite well and even requested to leave materials on-site for the the following day (instead of just leaving them scattered). The company was super easy to work with and we have gotten many compliments on the paint job. The finished job looks great! We would highly recommend ANLP to anyone in the North Florida area!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.