Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A New Image Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
144 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Cleveland, OH 44128

4463 Renaissance Pkwy, Cleveland, OH 44128

(216) 896-9500

https://newimagehvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1209 E 33rd St

(216) 621-8780
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

21004 Morris Dr

(440) 846-6329

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

6733 Wadsworth Rd

(330) 682-7425
5.0
(3) · Contractors

11193 Old Lincoln Way E

(330) 642-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1010 Center Rd

(440) 871-7525
5.0
(2) · Contractors

131 Cuyahoga St

(330) 535-5194

2 people are looking at this business

About

A New Image has been in the heating and cooling business since 1990. We specialize in the installation and service of residential and commercial furnaces, air conditioners, hot water tanks, and boiler systems. We offer our products at a very competitive price. Efficient installation by our qualified team of factory-trained technicians saves you money. In addition, we like our customers to be well-informed. We take the time to make sure that the customer fully understands the scope of their project. Then we recommend a system customized to fit their needs. For a free estimate on installation of a heating and cooling system, call A New Image at (216) 896-9500. We accept all major credit cards

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
144 reviews
5105
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Holter on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 13:35 PM
We've thoroughly enjoyed our Daikin minisplit unit installed in late 2019. It's made our 2nd floor so much more comfortable. In fact, we like it so much that we contacted A New Image when we decided to add a Sunroom to our house. Our rep, Bob Brannen, figured out a way to incorporate a slim, floor/wall-mount minisplit into our sunroom, so much better than a loud, clanking PTAC unit.
Colleen Wright on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 04:13 AM
I love this company! Jermaine and Kevin were awesome!They came in they were very thorough the price was very competitive they did all the paperwork. I was given a complete new unit from carrier I was very happy with the guys that came to my house and put the Unit in. They were very professional friendly I let them have them selves a coffee and water in the kitchen and they clean up the after themselves and you didn’t even know they were there. I would definitely use them again.
Jill Biales Buckeye on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 06:40 AM
I can’t complement them enough for their great service during the flood we just had . Response time , efficiency and politeness was 5 star. They cleaned up after ever day of work . John , Javon and Ron did great work I would use them over and over again .
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Adam Schoenfeld on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 10:55 AM
The best service in the land
Sarah Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:21 AM
We just moved in to our new home a few weeks ago and of course the 2 coldest days so far of the winter our furnace went out. Tim Metzko and staff came to our rescue!! I am so thankful for these guys!! They are reliable dependable, on time and trustworthy. Thanks for you help!! I will continue to recommend people to you!
Bobbi Fisher Kersey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:23 AM
I have used New Image since I replaced my furnace/ac back in 2005. Over the years I’ve had multiple service technicians. Mike has been the most personable and knowledgeable tech yet. He fixed the problem, explained everything, made suggestions. Felt very assured by him. Hope he stays with the company for a long time
Casie Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:51 AM
Robert Brannen and the crew at A New Image are absolutely incredible. They installed a brand new furnace.. my family are I are staying very toasty on these cold days. in addition to a brand new furnace ... they also installed a new AC unit. counting down the months so we can test that out. The Allen family highly recommends A New Image heating & cooling.
Carol Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 14:30 PM
They did everything they could to avoid coming out for repair (twice, have us the same runaround in two years) and not honor their contracted warranty, didn’t adequately repair my system when they finally came, then overcharged my credit card asprox $270 instead of the approx $79 I had authorized. They did refund that.
Paul Blumberg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 16:38 PM
Always great knowledgeable service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.