Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-mar Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
6 reviews
|Car Dealers|Mansfield, TX 76063

2301 FM1187, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 539-0948

http://amarautogroup.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2421 W Division St

(817) 795-6600
5.0
(9) · Automotive

401 E State Highway 121 Bypass

(972) 436-7737

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

1102 Washington Dr

(817) 596-0050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3922 W US Highway 80

(972) 524-2090

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2429 E Loop 820 N

(817) 284-4182

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vernie p. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 11:52 AM
Will, the manager, was super friendly and took care of our issue. We will give A-Mar a shot again, the price is right.
Sweety Pie F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 04:05 AM
My experience was A-Mar was phenomenal. It could have been a nightmare but the people at A-Mar acted with the highest degree of integrity and FAR surpassed their actual responsibilities in this case. I live in California and actually bought the vehicle over the phone, flew in to pick it up and drive straight home.Just let me say, from the get go... my salesman Brook, was nothing but a total gentleman. He was stellar on the phone answering many questions and then gave me the price I was hoping for, out the door. On a preliminary drive of this BEAUTIFUL 2004 F350 there was a little "glitch in the matrix" so to speak. Well, I had already bought the truck and they truly did not have any liability in regards to this glitch. It was not a big bad problem, but the location of the problem lent itself to many hours of repair...and you KNOW that labor always costs a boat load of $$. Brook AND the manager Will, stayed deeply connected throughout the process and once the truck was good to go they INSISTED...YES I SAID INSISTED...on covering the entire cost of the repair! I ask you - WHERE ON THIS PLANET CAN YOU FIND A USED CAR DEALER WITH SO MUCH INTEGRITY?????? I will tell you the answer, hands down is A-MAR AUTO GROUP. I have nothing but praise, thanksgiving and admiration for this establishment. Thank you Brook and Will. PS. Drove the truck to CA with NOOOOO problems. Runs like a dream!
Atala M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 15:17 PM
Bought a cool truck from Brook. Great running Dodge 2500 and was able to get right back to work without all the fuss of big dealerships. That's a great dealership for trucks
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Annette Z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 06:11 AM
Just bought an awesome lifted diesel truck thanks guys.
SweetieApple P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 03:26 AM
Bought a great F-350 from these guys so I could get my company up and running, I was in and out in no time. Brook was great and helped get me in the right truck for my company.
J F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 09:34 AM
They have a lot of pre-owned super duty 3/4 & 1 ton 4x4 crew cab and mega cab diesels for great prices. The Management was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the questions I had for them. Thank you for the great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.