Logo White
Watch Demo

A Little Taste of Heaven Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
335 reviews
|Restaurants|Edwardsville, IL 62025

219 Hillsboro Ave, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 659-8569

https://www.heavenbakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1057 Century Dr

(618) 656-2287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(93) · Bakeries

1403 Cardinal Dr

(618) 664-0456

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1039) · Bakeries

300 St Louis Rd

(618) 344-1115
4.8
(111) · Bakeries

507 Sherman St

(618) 355-0000
4.8
(360) · Coffee & Tea

700 S 5th St

(636) 410-8505
About

Your hometown bakery. Specialty cakes, Danish, Cookies, Cheesecake, Pies, Scones, Pastries and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
335 reviews
5256
  
420
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 123 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Lang Orman on Facebook

24 days ago

06/18/2020, 03:29 AM
The cheesecake was wonderful. It made ours sons birthday wonderful! 🎂
SaraJo Adkins on Facebook

2 months ago

05/09/2020, 01:37 AM
Today was my 1st time ordering from Little Taste of Heaven and most definitely will not be my last! Not only are the cookies amazing but the staff went above and beyond. I rushed out the door locking my keys inside my home, there was no way I was making it to pick up by noon (closing time) the staff not only stayed till 12:30 but ran the cookies out curbside! I couldn't be more impressed with the understanding and kindness. Thank you so much for being superstars!!
Keith Fally on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 05:36 AM
They make the best biscuits and gravy
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tracy Painter on Facebook

3 months ago

04/12/2020, 02:12 AM
Best iced cookies, best cake donuts ... wonderful staff!
Debbie Morby Gaughan on Facebook

3 months ago

03/28/2020, 09:22 AM
Blueberry Almond Cookies - Fresh Donuts- Delicious Cheesecakes
Alison SF on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:31 AM
All my little girl wanted for her birthday is macaroons and they made it great for her!! Thank you so much for making my little girl happy! Ps. They are so delicious!
Renee Bivens on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 02:31 AM
Everything turned out perfect. Lindsay went above and beyond to make sure the cookies for our birthday party were just right! I appreciate everything you did! :)
Megan Proffitt on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 01:22 AM
I ordered these fun cupcakes for my daughter's Birthday🧁Thanks A Little Taste of Heaven Bakery the cupcakes were perfect & my daughter loved them❣
Kelsey Elizabeth on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 02:23 AM
This bakery has the BEST cheesecakes I’ve had in my entire life. I love it here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.