Logo White
Watch Demo

A Little Taste of Heaven Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
257 reviews
|Restaurants|Edwardsville, IL 62025

219 Hillsboro Ave, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 659-8569

http://www.heavenbakery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Your hometown bakery. Specialty cakes, Danish, Cookies, Cheesecake, Pies, Scones, Pastries and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
257 reviews
5213
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 183 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 72 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Sedlacek on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 00:47 AM
Lisa Rickard on Facebook

7 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:01 AM
Went there for the first time, the man behind the counter was extremely nice and the donuts very tasty and fresh! Next time we’re in Edwardsville we will have to stop by again!
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Roxie Foster on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 18:41 PM
Stopped here for the first time this morning, on the way to see my mom. Ended up with a huge box of a tasty variety of treats! The girls working were friendly and helpful with their suggestions. It was good to see a friendly familiar face when I walked in and saw Val!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Patty Kress on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 04:02 AM
I loved my blueberry cookie and the chocolate chip scone! I have found many scones to be tasteless and dry, but this one was FANTASTIC and not super gooey. This was a great find! I'll be back!
Julie Worthen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 18:10 PM
Gooey butter cake ahhhhhh
Tj Lyles on Facebook

8 months ago

12/25/2018, 16:45 PM
I have to say, we got these treats for Christmas from a friend. We are pleasantly in awe of the flavor as well as how everything was decorated. We had cheesecakes and cake balls, I will reccomend this bakery without reservation.
Albert Masinelli on Facebook

8 months ago

12/24/2018, 05:49 AM
Everything is fabulous there
Betty Jarzombek on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 06:50 AM
absolutely love the sugar cookies and their pastries and the staff is very friendly
Jeanette Case Higginbotham on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 00:45 AM
nuts over chocolate cookies
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.