Logo White
Watch Demo

A Janet Lynne Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.7
127 reviews
|Wellness|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

2380 Sadler Rd STE 102, Ste 102, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-2493

https://ajanetlynnesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Wellness

402 4th St N

(904) 249-4577

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

4 people are looking at this business

About

Where your Outer Beauty and your Inner Balance Become our Purpose. Our salon is working to improve our green earth by recycling. All of our employees participate in recycling daily. Our salon encourages you to bring in an old product bottle and save $1 off any retail purchase in our salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
127 reviews
594
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teena Vela on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:01 AM
My favorite day of the month is "hair day" thanks to Mandi and A Janet Lynn Salon. �
Business Response:

Thanks for your business Tina!

Christina Dolson McLaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 05:08 AM
The salon is clean & friendly and I love Joni. Several different services offered through the girls here as well
Business Response:

Thank you for your comments! Joni is a jewel and I am thankful she is part of our team!

Trisha Parker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 09:36 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Barbara Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 03:57 AM
Janet has been my hair stylist for nine years and always does the best job with the cut and color. All of the stylists and receptionists are very friendly and provide excellent customer service. A very professional salon!
Cynthia Landers Ayres on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 07:10 AM
As Mother of the bride, you want everything to be perfect on her wedding day! My daughter, Jessica got married on Oct 15, 2016 and this salon did everything perfect! Our hair and makeup was beautiful and my daughter was stunning! Thanks so much for making our island wedding breathtaking! Cynthia Ayres
Business Response:

Thank you so much Cynthia for the positive remarks! I am so glad you had a good experience and we hope to see you soon!

Rachel Bedford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 11:03 AM
April Hampton Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:14 AM
Amazing massage and facial with Mary!! My skin feels smooth and super clean and the massage was extremely relaxing!
Natalie Jo Dobbs on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 08:35 AM
We had our ceremony on the beach last night in Amelia island. Janet Lynn salon is directly across the street from our hotel. Lindsey walked over and did my two bridesmaids and my hair for the wedding. She went ABOVE and BEYOND our expectations!!! We all absolutely loved our hair. We all showed her the picture of what we wanted and literally it looked the same as the picture. Thank you so so so much Lindsey for all you did. Plus it was great to see you for a split second during the pictures ! ❤️ if you are getting married in the area of Amelia island please please call these girls at this salon, you will not be disappointed
Lana Miltenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.