Logo White
Watch Demo

A Janet Lynne Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.7
127 reviews
|Wellness|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

2380 Sadler Rd STE 102, Ste 102, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-2493

https://ajanetlynnesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Wellness

402 4th St N

(904) 249-4577

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

4 people are looking at this business

About

Where your Outer Beauty and your Inner Balance Become our Purpose. Our salon is working to improve our green earth by recycling. All of our employees participate in recycling daily. Our salon encourages you to bring in an old product bottle and save $1 off any retail purchase in our salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
127 reviews
594
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Miller Cupit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 07:09 AM
I had a wonderful cut and color from Sarah. She matched my natural color and layered out my hair. It looks and feels so healthy! Very pleased.
Business Response:

I am glad you had a good experience. Thank you for choosing us!

Amber Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:51 AM
I saw Sarah for the first time today after losing my hair stylist of over a year and a half. I absolutely love what she did with my hair! She evened my color out and gave me a fantastic hair cut that makes my hair look and feel more healthy! I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Christine McKenna Hiebel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:20 AM
Janet helped my daughter pick out a new style. She took time and was so kind. Daughter's hair is fabulous and she loves it!!! Thank you Janet for making my daughter feel special and beautiful!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Sandi Franzblau Halperin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:20 AM
Excellent salon, Lindsey is the best stylist!!!!
Business Response:

Glad you had a good experience! We re so thankful that Lindsey is part of our team!

Becca Needham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 13:06 PM
My hair is difficult to style because it's curly/thick, but Kim does an amazing job cutting my hair! She does exactly what I ask, and her pricing is very reasonable. Plus, the atmosphere of the salon is very nice. I would highly recommend this salon and especially Kim!
Stacey Duecker Logue on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 11:50 AM
Just had the best body wrap, massage and facial by Mary! Feeling so relaxed and rejuvenated! 1st and Awesome 3 hour spa treatment I've ever had! Thanks Mary!
Noelle Knutson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2017, 11:04 AM
My daughter and I went today for a massage and facial. Mary is great! I highly recommend her. Can't wait to go back next time we visit Amelia Island.
Business Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you had a good experience. Mary is truly gifted in her art and I am thankful she is part of our team!

Terri Hollern on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 07:19 AM
I moved here almost 2 years ago and finding someone to do my hair after having my stylist for almost 10 years was terrifying.. I tried a couple different places but was never happy with the cut or color.. Then I was referring to Lindsey and I can honestly say she has a client for life.. Wonderful salon, great atmosphere, and I leave feeling beautiful.. So glad I found this salon.
Business Response:

So glad you had a great experience! Thank you so much. And Lindsey is a blessing and I am that foul she is on our team!

Kimberly DeSiato Little on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 06:00 AM
Mandi cuts my hair at Janet Lynn's Salon. She always does exactly what I want and makes me look so much better when I leave! Plus she is such a sweetheart!!
Business Response:

Mandi is a treasure. I am so thankful she is part of our team!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.