Logo White
Watch Demo

A Janet Lynne Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.7
127 reviews
|Wellness|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

2380 Sadler Rd STE 102, Ste 102, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-2493

https://ajanetlynnesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Wellness

402 4th St N

(904) 249-4577

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Where your Outer Beauty and your Inner Balance Become our Purpose. Our salon is working to improve our green earth by recycling. All of our employees participate in recycling daily. Our salon encourages you to bring in an old product bottle and save $1 off any retail purchase in our salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
127 reviews
594
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Knott on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 06:19 AM
Eric Alabiso on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 04:34 AM
I had my hair cut by Mandi who is awesome! Great friendly service, and atmosphere...I highly recommend and will be back, thank you Mandi, you rock! ☝️💚🤟 ...eric
Kelly Green on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:39 AM
We've been taking our boys (2 & 4) here since we moved about 6 months ago. Ashley C. is AMAZING with them! Their hair always comes out great, and she works fast...which is a must have with squirmy little boys! To top it all off, everyone at the salon is so very friendly each and every time! We won't go anywhere else!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Karen Roberts Spinning on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:37 AM
Debbie Kurlin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:43 PM
My girl Miranda Oglesby is the best! She knows just what I like. My hair looks better than it ever has since she came into my life. Thank you Miranda
Heather Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 11:00 AM
Chelsey Gifford not only did an amazing job on cutting & highlighting my hair (after getting me n as a new client just 30 min. after my other hairdresser cancelled on me, an hour b4 my appt. with her), but she has an awesome personality! She has not only made a new client 4 life, she's made a friend! ❤💜
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback !! LOVE to hear about your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon Heather ! 😊

Angie Crawford Young on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:25 AM
Chelsea made my hair look beautiful and I feel so much better!! She is a color master I tell ya! I never color or style my hair but was feeling dull and old. She used my natural blondes and waves to give me a great, new, pretty look! Thank you Chelsea! I trusted you and you exceeded my expectations! � My husband loves it too!
Earl N Trina Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:10 AM
The shop is beautiful and everyone is very friendly. Chelsey was my stylist and I have received so many compliments on my hair color and the style! Love this place!
Crystal Marie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:19 PM
I have been coming to this location for 5 years now to Mandi and have always left happy. Great staff, highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.