Logo White
Watch Demo

A Janet Lynne Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.7
127 reviews
|Wellness|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

2380 Sadler Rd STE 102, Ste 102, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-2493

https://ajanetlynnesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Wellness

402 4th St N

(904) 249-4577

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Where your Outer Beauty and your Inner Balance Become our Purpose. Our salon is working to improve our green earth by recycling. All of our employees participate in recycling daily. Our salon encourages you to bring in an old product bottle and save $1 off any retail purchase in our salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
127 reviews
594
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Davis Ross on Facebook

8 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:44 AM
I have had my hair done several times here and it has always been an amazing experience. Very relaxing, friendly, quiet and overall WONDERFUL! Thank you Miranda for always making me feel and look beautiful! ❤️
Kristin Ann on Facebook

8 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:41 AM
Miranda is the only person I’d ever trust to color my hair. She always does a fabulous job, and meets all my expectations. The salon environment is very calm, and the front desk is always welcoming. 5/5 ⭐️ and I would highly recommend!
Denise Anna Ricciardi on Facebook

8 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:24 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brittany Brock on Facebook

8 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:11 AM
Miranda at A Janet Lynn Salon has been highlighting & cutting my hair for 8+ years. It looks fantastic every single time. She is a color expert & I get so many compliments on my color! All of the staff are super friendly and accommodating. When I worked out of town I would literally fly back home just so Miranda could do my hair!
Heather Serway Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:06 AM
I am SO THANKFUL that I found this salon! I have been going here for a few years and absolutely love all the stylists. The atmosphere is amazing, and my hair has never looked better!
KirstiJonathan Woods on Facebook

8 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:05 AM
Miranda is amazing and so sweet!! 💗
Becky Clemons on Facebook

8 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:01 AM
Love janet lynne salon! Everyone is very friendly and always helpful! Love my stylist Kim Browning! She does an amazing job and always there to help and give her honest opinion on styles for my hair. I wouldn't trust any other salon but Janet's. AMAZING group of ladies!!!
Max Eli on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 18:08 PM
Beautiful salon. Great atmosphere and great service
Julie Terry on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 08:16 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Lindsey at A Janet Lynne Salon for hair color and style! She consistently makes my color look natural and I always love my cut! She just did my 17 year old daughter’s hair, and she was super happy with the results!! Plus, Lindsey is the SWEETEST, and takes great care of you during your time with her. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.