Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Janet Lynne Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
133 reviews
|Day Spas|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

2380 Sadler Rd STE 102, Ste 102, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-2493

https://ajanetlynnesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530
5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175
4.9
(306) · Spas

2 Shircliff Way

(904) 388-6110
4.9
(163) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.8
(22) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700

1 person is looking at this business

About

Where your Outer Beauty and your Inner Balance Become our Purpose. Our salon is working to improve our green earth by recycling. All of our employees participate in recycling daily. Our salon encourages you to bring in an old product bottle and save $1 off any retail purchase in our salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
133 reviews
596
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Alack on Facebook

3 months ago

02/18/2021, 10:20 AM
very clean and elegant salon. they also have a fresh air system to help fight with the covid
Mike Rogers on Facebook

5 months ago

12/18/2020, 10:12 AM
Awesome salon best on the island
Shanna Crain on Facebook

7 months ago

10/05/2020, 05:09 AM
Janet was so kind to fit me in to her schedule when I called in desperation. My hair color and cut were just awful and I was ready to shave my head! Janet listened, gave great insight and totally fixed both problems. She totally heard me, and explained what her plan was. She definitely has a happy new client!
Business Response:

Thank you Shanna❤️

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Karen Roberts Spinning on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 04:09 AM
I have been coming here for 3 years now and I would not trust my hair with anyone else. My stylist Kimberly Browning has an amazing gift with hair color. In all my years and experiences, she is truly the BEST of the best. She also cuts my hair exactly how I want it with beautiful results. To me that’s priceless! The staff are very friendly and welcoming which is a big plus in my book!! Highly recommend A Janet Lynne Salon!
Candice Grace Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 01:33 AM
Top Notch stylists all around! They are women of integrity and love to have a good time making you feel beautiful!! Liz is my favorite!!
Stephanie Lunt Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:20 AM
The staff is super friendly and professional, Ashley Case cuts my twin girls hair- they adore her, she is so patient and kind. I also like the products that they carry for retail, it is a great selection and competitive pricing for salon quality.
Kristin Bean on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:35 AM
Professional, welcoming, and consistently awesome!
Brianne Tallant on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:31 AM
Love this place! Been going here for years! Friendly, experienced, talented stylists! If you are in the area, or anywhere close, I would definitely recommend them!
Whitney Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:29 AM
I absolutely love getting my hair done and being pampered at Janet Lynne! It’s such a relaxing experience and the stylists are so friendly. Miranda is such a good listener when I tell her what type of style I want. Miranda and the rest of the stylists provide high quality services! I always get compliments on my hair and I recommend Janet Lynne to all of my friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.