Logo White
Watch Demo

A Janet Lynne Salon & Spa

Own this business?
4.7
127 reviews
|Wellness|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

2380 Sadler Rd STE 102, Ste 102, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 261-2493

https://ajanetlynnesalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175
4.9
(97) · Wellness

402 4th St N

(904) 249-4577
4.8
(19) · Wellness

1445 Main St N

(904) 353-3700
About

Where your Outer Beauty and your Inner Balance Become our Purpose. Our salon is working to improve our green earth by recycling. All of our employees participate in recycling daily. Our salon encourages you to bring in an old product bottle and save $1 off any retail purchase in our salon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
127 reviews
594
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candice Grace Rivera on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:33 AM
Top Notch stylists all around! They are women of integrity and love to have a good time making you feel beautiful!! Liz is my favorite!!
Stephanie Lunt Holt on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2019, 02:20 AM
The staff is super friendly and professional, Ashley Case cuts my twin girls hair- they adore her, she is so patient and kind. I also like the products that they carry for retail, it is a great selection and competitive pricing for salon quality.
Kristin Bean on Facebook

7 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:35 AM
Professional, welcoming, and consistently awesome!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Brianne Tallant on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:31 AM
Love this place! Been going here for years! Friendly, experienced, talented stylists! If you are in the area, or anywhere close, I would definitely recommend them!
Whitney Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:29 AM
I absolutely love getting my hair done and being pampered at Janet Lynne! It’s such a relaxing experience and the stylists are so friendly. Miranda is such a good listener when I tell her what type of style I want. Miranda and the rest of the stylists provide high quality services! I always get compliments on my hair and I recommend Janet Lynne to all of my friends!
David White on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:14 AM
Great place and everyone is friendly. Miranda has always done a great job cutting my and my son’s hair.
Keith Brock on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:11 AM
I have been to this Salon many times both as a customer and as a friend of many of the ladies who work there including the Owner, Janet. This is the definition of a well run,locally owned business. Janet is present almost every day and very accessible. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Miranda, one of Janet’s long term stylists is the only person that has cut or colored my wife’s hair in almost 10 years and has cut my hair many times. My wife has worked as far away as Seattle, WA and flown back to Fernandina in order to have Miranda cut and color her hair. If you are looking for a new salon, look no further!!!
Teresa Roberts on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 02:09 AM
I have been going to Janet, the owner, for over three years now. She is always friendly, knowledgeable, experienced and professional. I prefer an edgy hairstyle and she cuts the perfect style. She even trims my bangs between cuts. This is the best salon. All the stylists are professional and skilled.
Alicia Bentley on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:48 AM
Such fantastic salon!!! The atmosphere is warm, welcoming, and professional. The ladies there are always friendly. Ashley takes great care with my hair. Every time I walk out of there feeling confident and renewed. I cannot say enough about this salon. Definitely recommend A Janet Lynne Salon.❤️🥰
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.