Logo White
Watch Demo

A Ink Addiction

Own this business?
4.8
122 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

2028 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 564-1700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Bonsai Custom Tattoo & Gallery
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089

1 person is looking at this business

High Spirits Tattoo Company
5.0
(163) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

5 people are looking at this business

Gauntlet Tattoo
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

3 people are looking at this business

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
5.0
(317) · Beauty

6948 Collins Ave # 201

(786) 320-1625

1 person is looking at this business

Dharma Tattoo
4.9
(719) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

9 people are looking at this business

Into the Skin Tattoos
4.9
(73) · Beauty

6901 Okeechobee Blvd Suite D3

(561) 268-2738

6 people are looking at this business

About

We strive to go above and beyond for our clients creating one of a kind custom tattoos.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
122 reviews
5112
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Slik60 S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 16:27 PM
buyer beware! do not have nina rose work on you! I had a black and grey half sleeve started by her,after getting $900 of my money she wouldnt finish the tattoo she messed it up and couldnt fix it,I guess.I had a hard time finding an artist to fix her work, I couldnt understand why this happened to me, the male artists in this place seemed like they did nice work she could of handed me off to one of them you would think but I just never heard from her again
Respond to negative reviews
sandrainmn on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2011, 03:27 AM
Joel from Ink Addiction did a fabulous tattoo on my ankle of a Koi fish leaping over
beautiful lotus blossom floating on waves. He took my vague ideas and created
a custom design that blew me away! I’d been looking for years in many exotic places
from Asia to the Caribbean for my second tat but could never find the right artist until
I met Joel. He was so professional while creating a relaxed, fun atmosphere and stayed within my budget. His aftercare instructions insured that my colors really popped and healed beautifully. I love the result and so do my friends and family; I would highly recommend Joel to anyone!
shane08 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/04/2010, 17:35 PM
Super clean, looks like a high end
salon. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The whole experience was awesome and my tattoo is jaw dropping. I get compliments constantly. Thank you so much for your suggestions and expertise. I will be back soon.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
wyatt01 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/26/2010, 01:31 AM
this is a great custom studio, I've been tattooed all over the world and this is one of the top shops I've been in.Superior talent,clean and affordable.
jayney on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 12:17 PM
BODY ART & FINE ART DO MERGE AT INK ADDICTION – THESE ARE THE MOST TALENTED GROUP OF PEOPLE I HAVE EVER MET. THERE SLOGAN IS SO TRUE..GIFTED ARTIST IN AN OUTSTANDING STUDIO. THERE IS NO COMPARISON.
Jonathan R on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/24/2009, 06:21 AM
Great Shop, Talented Artists – I have had many hours getting my tattoo's worked on by Alex, he is simply one of the best tattoo artists I have met by far, and layed back and easy going and very very talented. I highly recommend him over the other artists. Nikki is second in my opinion only because her rates are so high. Danika is an okay artist. Her work is decent, but she always seems to rush through everything. As far as piercings go, Wynter is awesome!
jay222 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/11/2008, 01:59 AM
love my tattoo, love the shop,great prices, great artists always super clean!!!!!
hankjackson on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/13/2007, 17:16 PM
Best Tattoo Shop Ever!!! – Before I got my tattoo, I shopped around alot and Ink Addiction was by far the best. The shop itself is beautiful and the cleanest one I've seen. The artists were not only very talented but also were very friendly. They spent time with me to make sure I got the tattoo just how I wanted it. The price was fair too!!! I love my tattoo and I dont think any other shop could have done it better. I am so happy with Ink Addiction, I cant wait to go back and I tell everyone to check the shop out, it'll be worth it!! Even if you dont want the ink or pierced, they have great shirts, purses, and all kinds of stuff...
jrhwbm on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/10/2007, 16:35 PM
Everything about my experience at Ink Addiction was great from the clean shop, to the talented staff. I love the custom tattoo the artists drew for me. Definitely check out Ink Addiction before you go anywhere else to get tattooed or pierced!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.