Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A H Construction Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Roofing|Ypsilanti, ND 48197

5417 Daytona St, Ypsilanti, ND 48197

(734) 481-1983

https://www.ahconstructionco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

A.H. Construction provides new roofing and roof repair services for residential homes and businesses in Ypsilanti, Ann Arbor, and the Cantion Michigan area since 1987. When you choose A.H. Construction, you can count on our licensed, bonded and insured team to give your roofing project the care, quality and attention to detail it deserves. Regardless of the size of your home roofing or roof repair project, we're committed to keeping you 100% satisfied. Call us today for a free roofing estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
デイビス チェルシー on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 08:30 AM
I've written a review on the website page, but I feel it deserves to be posted here as well. I called on a Monday and they came out the very same week. The hot water heater vent pipe had been leaking during heavy rain. Sammy and Ali came out for an estimate, and later that evening the foreman came and caulked everything up. Very happy with how the job was handled.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feed back! It was an honor meeting and a pleasure doing work for you.

Cheryl Wiker on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 02:49 AM
Hello. We had this company put a new roof On our home and they did a great job. I had 4 other companies give us estimates and 2 of them were not honest. I won’t go into the details about those. A.H. Construction had a very reasonable price and they are men of integrity. The whole process from start to finish was fast, efficient, professional and affordable. We highly recommend them. 👍
Abubakr Amin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:54 AM
I have dealt with AH for many years, and have never had a bad experience. They are amazing.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa Alfelt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 08:05 AM
AMAZING!!!! I cannot recommend AH Construction enough! They were responsive, professional, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. We had a rush job to get done before the weather got too cold and they came in with a great crew and got the job done quickly. I was not on site when they were working so they were sending me pictures and updates of the work all along. When they came across something they felt need to be addressed, they let me know but were not pushy or trying to up-sell me. They really seem to care about giving their clients the best service. Fantastic!
Christopher L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 19:13 PM
Finally a contractor that is honest, caring, understanding, treats you with the utmost respect, and most importantly like family! We met Ali in September and right off the bat, he was courteous, friendly, and not pushy. In my experience, getting roof estimates were like buying a car, all of them treat you as if you are "targeted sale". I can honestly say I didn't get that vibe at all from Ali. We got an honest opinion, more than honest help, and most importantly a great price for a brand new quality roof that didn't give us a heart attack. His guys that came out and did a great job on the roof and clean up. They worked very efficiently and diligently. Everyone was very professional and CLASS A+ WORK! I would recommend them for any home improvement job! I can only hope that in thirty-plus years time, I can have them back to do another roof. Word to the wise! Go with these guys for a great price and solid workmanship!
Christopher Lutsic on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:05 AM
Taa T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 05:21 AM
The owner showed up and provided all possible options and recommendations. On time as promised and with very high quality work. They went above and beyond what's expected. They painted all my plumbing vent pipes to match roof and cleaned after job is complete. Job well done. I would hire them again
Mattandkaren S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:14 AM
Excellent and thorough service from the owner. Very prompt to address our leaky roof. He happily recommended the least expensive solution for us. We are very pleased
Darnell BigDog on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 16:09 PM
Ali and his crew did a great job on my roof. They were very quick with finishing the job and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a roofing job done
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.