Logo White
Watch Demo

A Gift of Taste

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Retail|Oxnard, CA 93036

874 Wagon Wheel Rd, Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 278-8233

http://www.agiftoftaste.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(13) · Retail

3885 Cochran St

(805) 581-9000
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

919 Maple St

(805) 566-1250
5.0
(1) · Retail

8730 Wilshire Blvd #210

(855) 525-2642
5.0
(1) · Retail

1975 E Main St

(805) 643-5593
5.0
(4) · Hardware Stores

622 N La Brea Ave

(310) 967-2025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

9107 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 595-4873

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
546
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Patricia Larson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2020, 03:08 AM
Absolutely beautiful and delicious!
Jaime Graf on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2019, 01:25 AM
Highly recommend this business. They did our wedding and our cake was perfection! Thank you so much!
Kathleen Hughes on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:35 AM
Thank you for the amazing 60th Birthday Cake. Mary Higgins Squires is the best in the business!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Robin Pitigliano on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 04:09 AM
They are awesome and TASTY!
Julia Hughes Brink on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:19 PM
I am in awe of Mary's artistry. She needs her own Pinterst page.
Linda Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:30 AM
Ali Es on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 16:31 PM
A Gift of Taste is extremely talented. They designed our baby shower cake and not only did the cake look amazing but it also tasted wonderful! We use them for all our cake occasions😋
Shash Long on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 12:28 PM
Chris and Mary have such talent in decorating . AND the cakes are so moist and fresh
Ma Rudman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 12:34 PM
Love, love, love your cakes. I love when I have a celebration to order a cake for them! Very helpful in helping design with your own theme ideas.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.