Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Gift of Taste

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Retail|Oxnard, CA 93036

874 Wagon Wheel Rd, Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 278-8233

http://www.agiftoftaste.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

6330 Laurel Canyon Blvd

(818) 761-5844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Retail

2525 Michigan Ave

(310) 863-0863

24 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lighting Stores

5500 Barnard St

(805) 579-7325

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

4464 McGrath St # 101

(805) 650-7537
5.0
(1) · Health Markets

1397 E Los Angeles Ave

(805) 306-1696
5.0
(1) · Retail

301 S Rose Ave

(805) 486-4428
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
546
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Patricia Larson on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 03:08 AM
Absolutely beautiful and delicious!
Jaime Graf on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:25 AM
Highly recommend this business. They did our wedding and our cake was perfection! Thank you so much!
Kathleen Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:35 AM
Thank you for the amazing 60th Birthday Cake. Mary Higgins Squires is the best in the business!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Robin Pitigliano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 04:09 AM
They are awesome and TASTY!
Julia Hughes Brink on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:19 PM
I am in awe of Mary's artistry. She needs her own Pinterst page.
Linda Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:30 AM
Ali Es on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 16:31 PM
A Gift of Taste is extremely talented. They designed our baby shower cake and not only did the cake look amazing but it also tasted wonderful! We use them for all our cake occasions😋
Shash Long on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 12:28 PM
Chris and Mary have such talent in decorating . AND the cakes are so moist and fresh
Ma Rudman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 12:34 PM
Love, love, love your cakes. I love when I have a celebration to order a cake for them! Very helpful in helping design with your own theme ideas.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.