Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A G Assanti & Associates, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Irvine, CA 92618 United States

9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite 100, Irvine, CA 92618 United States

(949) 540-0439

https://www.bike911.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(24) · Legal

41690 Enterprise Cir N #102

(951) 406-4018
5.0
(6) · Legal

131 N El Molino Ave #300

(626) 584-0043
5.0
(6) · Legal

9701 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 854-7650
5.0
(39) · Legal

2233 W 190th St Unit 1

(310) 431-9875
5.0
(15) · Legal

245 Fischer Ave D-1

(714) 491-4111
5.0
(189) · Legal

1524 Brookhollow Dr Suite 8

(714) 868-7799
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mark V. review for A G Assanti & Associates, PC
Mark V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/17/2016, 09:05 AM
Divorce Proceedings - Ventura County I couldn't be more grateful to A G Assanti and their staff. If I miss anyone, I apologize. Vera, Ashley, Kateryna, Maricela and Alex have been supportive, pro-active, and thorough; through a contentious divorce and custody process. If it weren't for their dedication to facts and fairness, and just being decent people, I highly doubt that I would have access and custody to the most important people in my life; my children. They have gone far above, including travel and working in the Ventura County Court system, where all proceedings have taken place. There is no thanks or appreciation I could possibly give that could compare to what they have done.
sepito review for A G Assanti & Associates, PC
sepito on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2014, 05:06 AM
The best you will find. I highly recommend AG Assanti and Associates for all your legal needs. They are professional, and treat you like family.
Scott M. review for A G Assanti & Associates, PC
Scott M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/23/2013, 09:03 AM
It's never fun when you find yourself in a situation where you need an attorney to defend your interests, but I found myself in that very situation about a year ago. I was in an auto accident & the other party involved had caused not only property damage, but also had caused injury. They were denying fault & even had accused me of causing the accident. I had consulted with Alex Assanti the same day. He listened carefully, gave me his thoughts on the scenario based on his experience & gave me a few options in terms of suggested courses of action . After my initial consultation with him, I felt better about the outlook of my situation & didn't feel as "on my own" as I had before. After I signed up with his firm, he & his staff immediately took complete control of all communication with the other party including the insurance companies. This was a huge help & also alleviated a lot of pressure & anxiety. They also immediately arranged to have my medical taken care of & ensured I was able to get to the Dr. without delay or worry about paying for it. Throughout the proceedings, Alex was accessible & his staff was very proactive in their communication with me. The other side had pushed back throughout the proceedings. Alex was able to engage them & negotiate in an aggressive manner which made me feel really great about having him on my side. In the end, the other side actually settled with us, paying for all property damage, medical expenses, attorney fees, & also pain/suffering. I'd recommend Assanti & Associates without hesitation. Since then, I've kept their number in my phone & I know that I'm not far from having a great attorney on my side should I ever need on in the future.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Angeles C. review for A G Assanti & Associates, PC
Angeles C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/13/2013, 11:11 AM
I just want to start by saying that I normally do not write reviews about professional services or otherwise, but I want to share my experience with Assanti & Associates Law firm, its professionalism, efficiency and personal approach. Assanti & Associates represented my sister and I during a very bad car accident a few years ago. Thanks to Mr. Assanti’s professional advice, fact driven approach and dedication to our case we were able to receive an important settlement that paid for all of our hospital and medical bills. Mr. Assanti’s firm was always attentive, prompt to respond and gave us that personal touch that to my sister and I made all the difference in the world. We were going through a very difficult time in our lives and I can hardly express with words the kindness and support that him and his staff showed us. This personal touch, along with, of course, their outstanding professionalism and precise efficiency brought me back to his firm once more. I had a slip & fall accident 18 moth ago and I contacted Assanti & Associates to handle my case. Mr. Assanti “Alex” remembered me right away, and after catching up about life for a few minutes, I explained my situation and he immediately made an appointment to meet with me at my earliest convenience, not his! He took my case without even knowing if the other party had insurance. It is because of all these little details and personal touches as well as their professional and knowledgeable staff that Assanti & Associates will always be my choice. Thank you Alex and everyone at Assanti and Associates for making my life easier during this stressful time. Angeles Ceballos.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.