Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-fordable Billing Solution

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
4 reviews
|Accountants|Pasadena, CA 91107

133 N Altadena Dr Ste 401, Ste 401, Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 797-9977

http://www.afordablebillingsolution.com/index.php

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Accountants

355 S Lemon Ave

(909) 598-8381
5.0
(1) · Finance

15545 Devonshire St

(818) 892-3090
5.0
(1) · Accountants

535 Anton Blvd Suite 1050

(714) 380-6565
5.0
(3) · Accountants

157 Mountainside Dr

(661) 273-5201
5.0
(1) · Accountants

21300 Victory Blvd

(818) 501-2833
5.0
(3) · Finance

4312 Woodman Ave # 200

(818) 501-7788
About

A-fordable Billing provides specialized medical billing services for individuals and health care providers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
anonymous review for A-fordable Billing Solution
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 03:32 AM
No follow through and run around from everyone their
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous review for A-fordable Billing Solution
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

02/08/2014, 11:59 AM
I would highly recommend Afordable Billing to ALL substance abuse treatment centers, Doctors and Hospitals. This company not only takes pride in providing the best customer service for it's patients, but they fight with Insurance Company to assure financial coverage is made on behalf of your loved one needing treatment. Afordable Billing walks you through the process from the very beginning of Utilization Review to the very end when payment is received from Insurance Companies. Thank you Afordable Billing Team for allowing my loved one a chance to begin a new life free from addiction adn for giving me back my loved one.
lartist4u review for A-fordable Billing Solution
lartist4u on Superpages

11 years ago

10/25/2011, 13:12 PM
Great team I especially like the Parent Advocacy part of the company. Its really nice to hear a person giving me updates. Rob L.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
kgray93401 review for A-fordable Billing Solution
kgray93401 on Superpages

11 years ago

04/18/2011, 01:00 AM
This company helped me get reimbursed from my insurance company when I sent my daughter to treatment. They worked directly with the treatment center, but they were successful where other "professional" companies had failed. The owner Kenneth allowed me call him several times with questions or concerns. This company only charged a small percentage of what the insurance company allowed for treatment, and they did not get paid until the treatment center got paid. I can not believe how amazing, hardworking, and professional these people are. I recommend this company to anyone or any company that is in need of medical billing services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.