Logo White
Watch Demo

A & E Family Dental

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40299

12613 Taylorsville Rd. Suite 117, Louisville, KY, 40299, Ste 117, Louisville, KY 40299

(502) 266-5355

http://www.aefamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1161 Church Ave

(812) 738-2166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(6) · Dentists

196 Frankfort Rd

(502) 633-1530

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(99) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100

1 person is looking at this business

About

A & E Family Dental's goal is to provide you with quality

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mirela S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/18/2019, 01:06 AM
Excellent, clean, and friendly office environment. Dr Domato patiently explained the necessary procedures and demonstrated his long term expertise in the field. I am definitely considering to choose his office for my dental needs.
Anita T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/13/2019, 01:09 AM
Very pleased with the entire staff!
Laura C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/05/2019, 01:16 AM
I had a wonderful experience at the office today. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I would absolutely recommend this dental practice to my colleagues.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Suzanne Rabuzzi Feusner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 17:58 PM
A&E staff and Dr.Demato have been so amazing with me and have eased my fears of the dentist. I have been going to them for 7 years and they have always always been amazing with me. I am so thankful to have such a great Dentist and staff!!
Adriana W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2018, 00:34 AM
Love going to this dental clinic, Dr. Domato, the dental assistants and the office ladies are all very nice.As ever, service is excellent that is why I keep on coming back here.... where every visit is a confident smile knowing that your teeth are clean.
Brad P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:22 AM
I live on the opposite end of town and it’s often a challenge to get to A&E Dental due to traffic. I have thought about changing dentist but the A&E family dental is awesome. A great team is hard to find and the drive is totally worth it!!!
Rob G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 00:44 AM
Today was my first appointment and everything went great. Super friendly staff and got me in and out quick.
Shannon Carrano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:39 AM
Dr DeMato is AMAZING!!!! As well as his staff! Thank you for fixing my smile!
Darrell B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:06 AM
I called due to breaking a portion of a tooth off. I got an appointment later the same day. I got a temporary crown at the appointment. Staff was courteous, on time, and efficient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.