Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
328 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Erie, PA 16505

2005 W 8th St #101, Suite 101, Erie, PA 16505

(814) 456-5833

https://compassionatehart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Therapeutic Massage - Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point Therapy, Reiki, Hospice and Elderly Massage History Established in 2010. A 2003 Graduate of Great Lakes Institute of Technology, Heather Hart began her career at the Hamot Wellness Center and local salons. Heather's diversity of talents and profound passion for spiritual wellness has been a tremendous journey for her and a valuable asset for her clients. In 2005 she teamed up with a local chiropractor, which allowed Heather to only deepen and expand her horizons and gave her the opportunity to learn how to work with clients that had specific soft tissue dysfunctions and focused her work more on alleviating pain and correct

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
328 reviews
5277
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Scarpino Paradise on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 08:49 AM
I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to A Compassionate Hart! The space is warm and calming. Heather is so friendly and professional at the same time. The combination of swedish and deep tissue massage was perfect for me. Heather really understands anatomy and was successful in working out all my knots. I look forward to booking my next appointment!
Lisa Devinsdottir on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:11 AM
I give Compassionate Hart 5 out of 5 stars. Atmosphere is wonderful and welcoming. Robin did an amazing job with my massage. Not only that, but I learned so much from her. She sent me home with stretches and wrote down which muscles I need to strengthen to help with my neck/shoulders/arm issues. She is extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy to all. 😃
Ashley Wilczynski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 03:08 AM
Very welcoming & relaxing atmosphere. For once it felt like I got a good deep tissue massage. The additional moist heat pads were nice.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Carol Mazur on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 08:22 AM
My first time ever. Totally enjoyed it. I will definitely go back there. 👍🏻👊🏻❤️❤️🤔💯
Catherine Cardoso on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:30 AM
Friendly, clean, inviting atmosphere, with excellent service.
Mary Ann Zarnick on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 04:36 AM
The massage therapist are very skilled and attentive to your needs. I can tell they really know the body's muscle structure. I have always been completely satisfied and recommend Compassionate Hart for a wonderful massage experience!!!!!
Misery Bay David-Jeanne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:05 AM
excellent service nice people..go here to feel great!
Business Response:

Thanks Lady!

Brian DangerRanger Hannah on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:54 AM
Robin rocks! She knows how to Target problem spots and fix'em! The office is warm and welcoming! Thanks!
Jamie Broda on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 03:07 AM
Had my first massage today with Robin. I’ve gotten them at Massage Envy (which was horrible) and a place back in my hometown which I swore by. But I moved so far away, I had trouble finding a smaller business that did massage. Fiancé got me a gift certificate and when I walked in it was SO nice! My massage was the best I’d ever had, and Robin was so friendly, professional, and GREAT at deep tissue massage! When she said the hour was up I was so sad! Going to book another appointment VERY soon! Not only do I recommend the business, but I recommend requesting Robin as well if you need deep tissue. 5/5 stars!!!!
Business Response:

Jamie, Thank you for leaving a review! Robin freaking Rocks...and we are thrilled you were happy! Hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.