Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
326 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Erie, PA 16505

2005 W 8th St #101, Suite 101, Erie, PA 16505

(814) 456-5833

https://compassionatehart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Therapeutic Massage - Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point Therapy, Reiki, Hospice and Elderly Massage History Established in 2010. A 2003 Graduate of Great Lakes Institute of Technology, Heather Hart began her career at the Hamot Wellness Center and local salons. Heather's diversity of talents and profound passion for spiritual wellness has been a tremendous journey for her and a valuable asset for her clients. In 2005 she teamed up with a local chiropractor, which allowed Heather to only deepen and expand her horizons and gave her the opportunity to learn how to work with clients that had specific soft tissue dysfunctions and focused her work more on alleviating pain and correct

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
326 reviews
5275
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 09:08 AM
Robin was fantastic. Definitely will be going back to see her!
Rhiannon Wilburn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 06:19 AM
I had my first massage there a month or so ago, it was the most relaxing hour I’ve had in quite a long time! Highly recommend and I can’t wait to go back again!
Erin Witherow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 17:41 PM
Eric was great! Really relaxing environment. Reasonably priced.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Laura Christina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 03:05 AM
Robin was wonderful! She took the time to understand my trouble areas and really worked on them. Thank you so much!
John Mir on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 12:23 PM
What can I say - a perfect experience!
Holly Potts-Klemm on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:11 AM
I had my first massage here last week and it was wonderful! The atmosphere is amazing, and Robin listened to my requests and targeted my specific problem areas. I had been to numerous massage therapists before, but I've never felt like they listened to my needs the way she did. I also love the list of add-on services that are available. I took advantage of the cupping which I love. I can't wait to go back for my next massage!
Nick Swantek on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 02:05 AM
great service. great people... love this place and the staff is amazing.
Trisha Yeager on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:27 AM
We had a couples massage today. The therapist were outstanding! They were professional yet a lot of fun. We can’t wait to do it again.
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 10:28 AM
First massage was great, I had a car accident a few weeks prior to my first massage with Robin. She was great at working on my sore spots. Highly recommend compassionate hart and Robin!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.