Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
326 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Erie, PA 16505

2005 W 8th St #101, Suite 101, Erie, PA 16505

(814) 456-5833

https://compassionatehart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Therapeutic Massage - Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point Therapy, Reiki, Hospice and Elderly Massage History Established in 2010. A 2003 Graduate of Great Lakes Institute of Technology, Heather Hart began her career at the Hamot Wellness Center and local salons. Heather's diversity of talents and profound passion for spiritual wellness has been a tremendous journey for her and a valuable asset for her clients. In 2005 she teamed up with a local chiropractor, which allowed Heather to only deepen and expand her horizons and gave her the opportunity to learn how to work with clients that had specific soft tissue dysfunctions and focused her work more on alleviating pain and correct

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
326 reviews
5275
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Baldwin Montgomery on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:25 AM
The ladies here are absolutely amazing!!
MaryBeth C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 03:44 AM
I have known Heather for many years and don't want another therapist. Love her!!! She gives the best massage. She addresses any pain I'm having and definitely helps me get moving.
Ryan Groney on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 06:05 AM
It was extremely easy to set up an appointment online. The atmosphere was very welcoming and relaxing. I've seen robin twice and she is very pleasant and professional. Of the few massages I have had this was by far the most thorough and I could feel the difference days later.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Loretta Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 11:09 AM
I went yesterday for the first time and I am a very happy customer. The atmosphere was very relaxing and the staff was very friendly. The massage was just what I needed. I will be returning and highly recommend to anyone!
Lynn Bresslin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 03:26 AM
It's easier to relax than I thought it would be. Therapists very good at listening and responding to needs. Tension headaches are gone. I'm starting a maintenance program to keep them away. Thanks! JB
Jenna Kruszewski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 16:34 PM
Robin was awesome! Made the experience very comfortable and relaxing 😊
Lani Harmon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:46 AM
I just received a perfect massage from Heather at A Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy. After holding 9 months of stress in my neck and shoulders, I'm able to move with ease, my pain and constant headache is gone, and I feel amazingly better.
Kelly Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:06 AM
As soon as you walk in you are relaxed. The atmosphere there is so calming. I had an hr massage. Was wonderful. I definitely will be back.
Stacy Cooke Jump on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:01 AM
Wonderful relaxing environment... Kristina was great!!! Can’t wait to go back !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.