Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Compassionate Hart Massage Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
328 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Erie, PA 16505

2005 W 8th St #101, Suite 101, Erie, PA 16505

(814) 456-5833

https://compassionatehart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Therapeutic Massage - Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger Point Therapy, Reiki, Hospice and Elderly Massage History Established in 2010. A 2003 Graduate of Great Lakes Institute of Technology, Heather Hart began her career at the Hamot Wellness Center and local salons. Heather's diversity of talents and profound passion for spiritual wellness has been a tremendous journey for her and a valuable asset for her clients. In 2005 she teamed up with a local chiropractor, which allowed Heather to only deepen and expand her horizons and gave her the opportunity to learn how to work with clients that had specific soft tissue dysfunctions and focused her work more on alleviating pain and correct

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
328 reviews
5277
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Lechner Dolan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/03/2014, 07:28 AM
I had a wonderful massage with Heather yesterday. I had mentioned that I was feeling a lot of tension in my neck and shoulder area, and within 5 minutes of starting she was relieving that stress and then so much more. It was a great experience and I am still feeling the benefits today. I am definitely going to go back!
Business Response:

It was such a pleasure to work with you! Thank You!

Debbie Peterson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 04:27 AM
I had a great massage with Heather! A lot of therapists can't go as consistently deep in pressure as I'd like but she did and I felt terrific after my appointment! Heather listens to your feedback to tailor the experience.
Mark Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 07:29 AM
This review is for Joan Lewis. Cannot wait for my massage tomorrow. Heather is the greatest in releasing the tension in my upper back. Thank you, Heather!!
Business Response:

Thank you Mark and Joan!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Liz Yount on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 05:50 AM
Heather knew just what I needed, once again! After some serious hiking and then a couple of flights, some of my muscles were crying for a massage:-) Heather was able to find the right spots and bring my body back to relaxed and feeling fine. Thanks, Heather!
Business Response:

Yay!!!

Cheryl Hammer on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2014, 06:39 AM
Heather is wonderful. She has the touch to get to what ails you. The shop is wonderful , relaxing, pleasant. If you have ever thought about a massage, DO IT at a Compassionate Hart. I recommend to anyone for rehab, stress, or to just feel good. Thanks for being you, Heather.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Cheryl!!!

Janice Etchison on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2014, 01:10 AM
I could have stayed for another hour experiencing her healing touch.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! It was great to "touch" you again!

Kelly Jean on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2014, 01:51 AM
Wonderful massage. Heather is very knowledgeable about anatomy and how to help with my current pain issues. My job is hard on my body from standing all day to lifting people. She knows exactly where to massage what is hurting and I feel way better after. One session cured what two weeks of pain medication and steriords didn't. Thank-you!
Jen Stephany on Facebook

8 years ago

01/11/2014, 00:37 AM
Heather was amazing, as always! She's the best there is!
Mary Burnett-Bostwick on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 06:40 AM
I forgot what sleep was like! Thank you...can't wait to come back in!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.