Logo White
Watch Demo

A-coin & Stamp Gallery

Own this business?
4.2
190 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Jacksonville, FL 32217

6217 St Augustine Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 733-1204

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

River City Veterinary Hospital and Resort
4.5
(299) · Arts & Entertainment

6050 St Johns Ave

(386) 328-9616
Edgewood Coin Shop
4.2
(72) · Arts & Entertainment

936 Edgewood Ave S

(904) 389-0013

4 people are looking at this business

About

Buy Sell Trade Gold Silver Platinum Coins Rolex Fine Watches Diamond Jewelry Sterling Silver Firearms Swords Randall Knives

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
190 reviews
5125
  
413
  
38
  
27
  
123
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Muyres on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 22:07 PM
Absolutely loved working with Chip and also the owner Bill. They were extremely knowledgeable and patiently answered all of my questions. Because i know they will be treated fairly and with honesty, I would definitely, without any hesitation, recommend my friends and family go to A-Coin & Stamp, Thank you Chip and Bill for all your help!!!!
John Lansdale on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2019, 01:05 AM
The shop owner was extremely disrespectful and condescending. i will never buy or sell anything here because the store owner is so rude. Also, they will pay you 30% less than your silver is worth so don't waste your time.
Samuel O. on BBB

a year ago

06/15/2018, 10:29 AM
I have done business with a A Coin over the last month and have been incredibly impressed with their integrity, truthfulness, and competitive pricing both and selling and buying.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tyler Lineberry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 13:31 PM
Very nice and helpful! All around awesome store with lots of coins. Will be back again for sure! Reasonable prices also!
Bill Hatchett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 11:33 AM
Angela R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:30 AM
Not and honest company! They do not honor there offers. If you have high end items I highly suggest you take them else where. Staff is condescending and rude. I plan on telling everyone I come in contact with. Take my advice and pass them by.
Ancilla B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 04:08 AM
Avoid!! Terrible place with terrible, rude staff
Jesse Littleton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 20:09 PM
Really helped me complete some books at a good price They have best crew in town.All very knowledgable.
Randy Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 12:48 PM
Not happy with their service. I had emailed them a detailed list of coins I had after researching and creating an in-depth spreadsheet and asked below what several website's listing of the values. They emailed me back and stated "Thanks for contacting us. Yes we would be interested, but we would have to view your collection in person to verify authenticity."
After driving over there, I was told by A-Coin that they would not pay anywhere near what was listed on my spreadsheet. Sellers should not expect any offers from A-Coin anywhere near the value of your coins, even if you're asking low-end amounts. They could have saved me a trip by telling me this in their email.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.