Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Clock Repair Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
60 reviews
|Clock Repair|Rochester, NY 14606

2292 Lyell Ave, Rochester, NY 14606

(585) 458-3777

http://www.aclockrepairstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Clock Repair

1961 E Main St

(585) 482-5102

7 people are looking at this business

About

Clock Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
60 reviews
530
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
126
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 14:08 PM
I have visited Peters old shop and his new shop twice since May 2015 when I brought my old Schmekembecher chain driven wall clock in for repair. He really seems to know clocks and I am sure his work will be excellent but since last speaking with him on February 9 of this year I can't reach him by phone and he does not return my messages. We are turning 70 years old this year and we dearly would like to have our clock back soon. David Peschell, Gananda, NY
KK on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/17/2015, 05:33 AM
Service Consumers should be informed before seeking services. Check the BBB for reviews and ratings.
Respond to negative reviews
John Schiralli on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/30/2014, 08:23 AM
$400 and 19 months of frustration After $400 and 19 months of frustration and the worst service I've encountered, I have nothing to show. On May 5, 2013, I took my grandfather clock works in for repair. Peter appeared to know his trade and told me that it may not until the fall of that year that he could get to it. I accepted the timeline and in the fall called to check the status. He was rude and told me that he gets calls all day and told me to wait until he called me. Finally, in early 2014 I called again, not having heard from him, and he continued with the story that he was the only one in the area and that I would have to wait. On August 1, 2014 he called and said he would be finished that evening and I picked up my works the next morning. Within 1 week the clock was not working correctly and when I called he told me that he guarantees his work so I promptly returned it. Today is Dec 30, 2014 and I stopped by and asked for a status and found that he had not even set it up to check what was wrong. I took it back. When I asked what refund I would be getting he said "You can go to hell!". You be the judge.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.