Logo White
Watch Demo

A Child's Garden

Own this business?
4.5
25 reviews
|Retail|Northampton, MA 01060

204 Main St, Northampton, MA 01060

(413) 584-2242

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Button Tree Kids
4.8
(5) · Retail

1102 Pleasant St

(508) 926-8710

2 people are looking at this business

A2z Science & Nature Store
4.8
(297) · Retail

57 King St

(413) 586-1611
Hb Collectibles
4.7
(41) · Retail

143 Main St

(413) 391-0852
Toy City
4.7
(269) · Retail

133 Key Rd

(603) 352-3131

1 person is looking at this business

Kiddly Winks, Inc.
4.6
(19) · Retail

801 Williams St

(413) 567-0688
Amato's Toy and Hobby
4.6
(130) · Retail

283 Main St

(860) 229-9069

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
25 reviews
519
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Lacasse on Facebook

3 months ago

09/27/2019, 08:38 AM
I can’t recommend this store enough. I went in today (not my first time, but my first time buying for myself) and was hoping for some cloth diaper guidance. Even though they no longer sell cloth diapers I couldn’t have asked for more help, guidance and kindness with all of my questions. Whether you are a crunchy parent or just a parent who cares about small business I highly recommend you stop in.
Megan Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 13:12 PM
Hinson Martin Kwok on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 16:44 PM
there are a lot of baby products.good selection!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lizzy Tyler Majka on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 12:40 PM
Larry Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 12:01 PM
Best place in western mass for child rearing material and clothing.
Business Response:

Thank you, Larry!

André Boulay on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 11:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Andre!

Amanda Kay on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2016, 03:10 AM
Thank you so much for helping us find the perfect carrier today!! ❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

You are so welcome!

Marykate Jillson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 13:45 PM
Great store! We've gotten multiple baby carriers, gone for free baby wearing help and most recently got an amber necklace. The employees are always so friendly and have so much information to share !
Business Response:

Thank you, Marykate!

Catherine Vadnais on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:43 AM
They were SO HELPFUL in choosing a any carrier...there are loads of choices and they let me try them on with my daughter and find one that works. (I didn't even end up buying one but learned how to work mine properly.) Their selection of toys and books are wonderful, perfect for a special gift or toys that teach for your own kids. Will definitely be back--thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you, Catherine!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.