Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Cacao Affair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Chocolatiers & Shops|Blackwells, GA 30066

825 Jamerson Rd Ste 527, suite 527, Blackwells, GA 30066

(678) 903-4534

https://www.chocolateshopmarietta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since 2013, A Cacao Affair has seen our artisan chocolate shop grow! We have over 30 years of experience in the restaurant business, as well as natural love and curiosity which has aided our adventure in discovering new chocolate productions. We pride ourselves on not only providing interesting flavors but also creating a variety of chocolate creations for purchase - from full-size chocolate footballs to high heel shoes! We like to add new and exciting concoctions to the shop for every season, and use only the finest ingredients. Stop in today or give us a call to explore our chocolate love affair!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Davis review for A Cacao Affair
Sue Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:36 AM
This is the best chocolate and treats place I have come across in a very long time. Love it!!
Business Response:

Thank you Sue for taking the time to rate your experience with us! It was a real pleasure meeting you and we hope to see you soon!

Danielle Busacca Fredrickson review for A Cacao Affair
Danielle Busacca Fredrickson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 08:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Danielle for your support!

Orson Hall review for A Cacao Affair
Orson Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 09:49 AM
We held a wine and chocolate pairing last night at Le Gout, The Savvy Cellars' wine tasting facility in Sandy Springs. We had a capacity crowd. As usual, Karl's chocolates were incredible and the wines were delicious. Karl custom designs each chocolate for each wine. I wish I had his palate ... The guests loved the pairings and Karl sold a ton of chocolates. I bought a box to share with friends. We will have more of these pairing events. :-)
Business Response:

Orson, thank you for the delightful review! It was a pleasure creating the chocolates and having fun with the guests, you and your staff. Cheers to an incredible experience!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Ted Field review for A Cacao Affair
Ted Field on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:52 AM
Tsvetelina Chahova review for A Cacao Affair
Tsvetelina Chahova on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 09:43 AM
Wow! What a smooth delectable flavor and the truffles themselves are a true work of art! I never suspected such a special little place existed and am so glad to have found it through my husband!
Business Response:

Thank you Tsvetelina!

Becky Hunt Griffin review for A Cacao Affair
Becky Hunt Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:10 AM
I am so glad A Cacao Affair is close to my home. The best chocolate ever! The cookies and macarons also can't be beat.
Business Response:

Thank you Becky for your review. Glad to hear you and your family enjoy the treats!

Robin Weaver review for A Cacao Affair
Robin Weaver on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 09:36 AM
I used the 4-count boxes as wedding favors, and I had people calling to ask if I had any extra! They were SO AMAZING! �
Business Response:

So glad you and your guests enjoyed them. I hope we can be of service again some time.

Cid Art review for A Cacao Affair
Cid Art on Facebook

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.