Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
17 reviews
|Transportation Services|Jacksonville, AR 72076

329 Bowers Rd, Ste 7, Jacksonville, AR 72076

(501) 241-0750

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

OPEN 24/7 ...Taxi-Vans Up to 6,serving LITTLE ROCK AIRFORCE BASE, JACKSONVILLE, CABOT, SHERWOOD AND SURROUNDING AREAS. ASK ABOUT OUR MILITARY AND Senior Rates, Lic # 15306

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
17 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aylette Fryer Roper on Facebook

3 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:49 AM
great, safe drivers! $5 one way in town
Jennifer Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:54 AM
very great people I love Victoria shes the best
Kay Phillips on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 12:54 PM
I saw their cab today parked for at least an hour in the “fire truck parking” area at Jacksonville Wal-Mart. Shame on you!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie Franklin Melson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 07:08 AM
I do and I don’t recommend A Cab. When I’ve rode with them, I haven’t had a problem. But today they left 2 elderly customers sitting at Walmart for over an hour and a half while one driver made a run to Sherwood and the other one took someone to an appointment in Cabot and then proceeded to wait on that customer to come out of that appointment essentially taking one of the cabs out of service for over an hour. Poor customer service in this instance.
Marie Hite Pleasant on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:22 AM
Is a cab going to be ride on New year's
Stephen Whitehead on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 11:47 AM
Whoever is driving right now is an idiot and they almost hit me just to go the wrong way and make an illegal turn.
Jessica Huffman on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 06:49 AM
good company. friendly and safe driver
Carl Wesley Bradbury on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:14 AM
Clayton Delong on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2015, 08:03 AM
we've been A Cab cusomer's for years we love A Cab
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.