Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Breath of Serenity

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Massage|Louisville, KY 40207

117 S Hubbards Ln #94, Ste 94, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 614-8444

https://abreathofserenity.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Reflexology

241 Sears Ave

(502) 384-3601
About

Deep Tissue Hot Stone Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erin Fortney review for A Breath of Serenity
Erin Fortney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:47 AM
Absolutely love this place! Wonderful therapist, rooms are delightful and calm. Fantastic service. Will always come here!
Mary Shepherd review for A Breath of Serenity
Mary Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:27 AM
I've seen Amanda several times and she is simply amazing. I fall asleep I get so relaxed. I cant recommend her enough. All of the staff are super friendly and accommodating. Best place ever!
Yvonne Cohron review for A Breath of Serenity
Yvonne Cohron on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 02:38 AM
I love Marie and her compassion for helping me with pain and relaxation. I always ask for gift certificates for Christmas.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Marlene Willard Lanham review for A Breath of Serenity
Marlene Willard Lanham on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:56 AM
Just fabulous! As always! Clean,professional ,wonderful , caring people.😊
Karen Kuenzig review for A Breath of Serenity
Karen Kuenzig on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:47 AM
This is a MUST DO!!! They are AWESOME!! It is a prayer for your body!!! ��
Josephine Coffee review for A Breath of Serenity
Josephine Coffee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 04:28 AM
Becky Clark review for A Breath of Serenity
Becky Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:58 AM
My fiancé and I went yesterday and had a couple's hot stone massage, as part of our Valentine's weekend celebration. Betty & Joanne were absolutely amazing! The massages were so relaxing. We had a wonderful experience, and will be going back! These two ladies were phenomenal, and exceptionally sweet. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks Betty & Joanne!!!! You made our Valentine weekend a very special and memorable one!
Amber Nicole Conrad review for A Breath of Serenity
Amber Nicole Conrad on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 06:02 AM
Trina Marie review for A Breath of Serenity
Trina Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 11:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.