Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A Better Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
9 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Fort Collins, AK 80525

155 Boardwalk Dr, Ste 300, Fort Collins, AK 80525

(970) 377-3200

https://www.abettermortgagefc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(4) · Finance

650 East Parkridge Avenue #110

(951) 394-3170
5.0
(209) · Finance

10 Vimiera Rd

1300 525 522
5.0
(122) · Finance

55 E Cordova St #322

(604) 250-6122
5.0
(152) · Finance

7 W 7th Ave #300

(604) 879-2772
5.0
(29) · Finance

6321 King George Blvd

(888) 649-2032
5.0
(422) · Finance

35639 Eagle View Place

(604) 556-3893
About

A Better Mortgage is located at 155 Boardwalk Dr, Fort Collins, CO. This location is in the Miramont neighborhood. This business specializes in Real Estate Financing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Luis Mata review for A Better Mortgage
Luis Mata on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 22:29 PM
Shane and Karen found us a great rate and made the application process almost painless. We give them a five-star rating and highly recommend them to anyone needing a great loan rate and an expeditious closing. Luis and Cynthia.
Chris Wells review for A Better Mortgage
Chris Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 18:24 PM
A Better Mortgage found a drastically lower rate on a refinance than I ever expected ... saved me 40% on my monthly payments! And, Karen really went to bat for me during the underwriting/approval process, ironing out issues on a complicated property and my self-employed status. Great job!
Maureen K. review for A Better Mortgage
Maureen K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 15:46 PM
Terrible experience. Was lied to several times. Which I wouldn’t have known except that I looked into alternative offers from other brokers, and the lies began. Also lost a bunch of my info repeatedly
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Marge Moore review for A Better Mortgage
Marge Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:28 AM
Ditto all the comments below! I highly recommend Karen and A Better Mortgage - they are the very best!!
Nick Turner review for A Better Mortgage
Nick Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 03:06 AM
We didn't start with Shane and Karen and should have. From that point on a huge amount of stress was gone. They go beyond experience and knowledge into taking care of your well being as well as the mortgage. Mortgages are stressful enough! Kindness and sincerity go along way.
Gina Schuh-Turner review for A Better Mortgage
Gina Schuh-Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:10 AM
Shane and Karen have your best interest in mind. They helped me understand my choices so that I could make an educated decision about something that's more important than many of us realize. The timeline was even faster than I had hoped for.
Aaron Robert Oberndorf review for A Better Mortgage
Aaron Robert Oberndorf on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 06:06 AM
Very friendly, professional, and got us a great rate with fast closing! Highly recommend Karen. This mortgage broker is definitely looking out for the best choice for your family, not what brings the highest commission.
Troy Schuh review for A Better Mortgage
Troy Schuh on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 08:22 AM
I couldn't have been more pleased with my refinance with A Better Mortgage. Karen put a lot of extra work and effort into finding just the right product for my wife and I. We were very pleased with the whole process.
Donald Mykles review for A Better Mortgage
Donald Mykles on Facebook

9 years ago

08/07/2013, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.