Logo White
Watch Demo

A Baker's Choice

Own this business?
4.7
224 reviews
|Retail|Lafayette, LA 70506

292 Ridge Rd Suite 15, Ste 15, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 456-1170

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A Baker's Choice is located at 300 Ridge Rd, Lafayette, LA. This business specializes in Kitchen Renovation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
224 reviews
5146
  
420
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 53 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Badran on Facebook

a month ago

12/18/2019, 05:10 AM
I went to cookie class and I really enjoyed it was amazing and helpful
Katherine Smith on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 07:01 AM
My first cookie decorating class was a success and so much fun !!! Lots of giggles and laughs 🤭 Awesome place especially if you love to bake!!!
Sherry Duplechin Lormand on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 11:32 AM
My first cookie class was such a great experience!!! I’ll definitely be taking other classes!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joannah Bossley Foster on Facebook

a month ago

12/08/2019, 03:17 AM
Went to my first cookie class. Had a great time!! Very friendly and helpful!
Amy Clayton on Facebook

a month ago

12/08/2019, 03:10 AM
Amazing store!!
Their cookie classes are a blast. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Maralien Murphy Orantes on Facebook

a month ago

12/06/2019, 11:53 AM
All your baking needs available. Friendly staff and fun classes offered.
Joanne Lecompte on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 03:45 AM
Fabulous experience at the cookie decorating class !!! Soooo much fun
Doyle Evans on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 10:00 AM
Great supplies, well stocked! Knowledgeable staff
Rebecca Victorian-Allen on Facebook

2 months ago

11/10/2019, 13:07 PM
My first experience decorating cookies... but definitely not my last. Had a great time. Rachel is a wonderful instructor
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.