Logo White
Watch Demo

A Atlanta Emergency Dental Center

Own this business?
3.8
81 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

4135 Lavista Rd #600, Ste 600, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 934-0770

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

3 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

7 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

4 people are looking at this business

Lidington Donn R DDS
5.0
(3) · Dentists

500 E Howard St

(419) 933-6681

3 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are the first walkin seven day a week emergency dentists in Georgia. We work hard to create the ultimate stress-free and comfortable dental experience. Your health and comfort are our top priorities, and we do what it takes to help every patient understand their symptoms and treatment options in a relaxed office setting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
81 reviews
552
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
122
  
  • 68 Reviews3.8Google
  • 7 Reviews3.4Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachelle Outlaw on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 01:58 AM
I had horrible pain on a sunday and needed to seek treatment asap. I drove 2.5 hours to them and it was well worth it . Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was painless . I am so thankful that he and his staff are thoughtful enough to be open during the evenings and weekends .
Jacinda Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 10:41 AM
Very nice Dr. And very friendly dental assistant!! Dr was very caring and down to earth to talk too!! I highly recommend
Jody Tarleton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 03:49 AM
I was having terrible dental pain this weekend and Dr. Pye saw me on a Sunday. He was thoughtful, caring and listened to all my concerns. I left his office pain-free. I would recommend him most Highly! Thank you, Jody
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kelly Romaniak Hinds on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2014, 07:01 AM
Wendy W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/23/2013, 04:00 AM
I had a broken tooth, and I was in extreme pain. The receptionist/assistant is really cool. Very nice, and he works very hard. I had to have the tooth removed. I didn't feel a thing. Dr Pye is a great dentist, and he cares about your wellbeing. I will recommend him to everyone I know. Dr Pye rules!!!!! I am going to make him my regular dentist, because he has an office in Atlanta, for routine dental work. Great experience.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/21/2013, 02:56 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 03:54 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/21/2011, 03:05 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
FosterP on Wellness

8 years ago

12/14/2011, 05:32 AM
My experience was excellent!!!! I was seen on Saturday night at about 9p.m.. Out of all the "24 hr" dentists advertised on the web, these guys were the only ones who were actually there and taking patients. I was terrified when I first came in. When I went back, I saw Dr. Pye. This maaaan is amaaaaazing!!! He put me at ease, got me out of PAIN, and had my tooth out in no time! I didnt even know it was gone. Like I said, these guys are great! I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.