Logo White
Watch Demo

A Advanced Auto Glass

Own this business?
4.8
67 reviews
|Home Services|Houston, TX 77092

6113 Milwee St unit c, Unit C, Houston, TX 77092

(832) 677-9822

https://aadvancedautoglass.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

5916 Petty St

(713) 868-2170

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Glass & Mirrors

11735 FM 1764 RD #2

(409) 925-4478
5.0
(25) · Glass & Mirrors

16311 Prairie Lea St

(281) 373-3423

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2314 Blalock Rd

(713) 463-6767
5.0
(58) · Home Services

513 Mason St

(832) 483-3249

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Glass & Mirrors

5115 E 5th St

(281) 391-3933

5 people are looking at this business

About

Local Houston auto glass shop with more than 15 years of glass replacement experience. Certified technicians who are fully trained and pay attention to detail. We know the feeling our customers have of having a cracked windshield from a small rock flying up from the back of a semi truck or walking out to your car and seeing broken shards of glass where the side window was busted. What's more, these problems get compounded even more when it's raining and you have water pouring into your car and you're forced to put a bag over your window. Not a pretty sight and we've seen it all! So contact us for a quote. You can bring your vehicle to our NW Houston shop, located near where Hwy 290 & 610 int

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
67 reviews
559
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/31/2016, 13:11 PM
They were $50 cheaper than 4 other companies I called and they actually came out to my job to fix my windshield.
Mike D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/24/2016, 12:00 PM
Needed to get my front windshield replaced ASAP and he was the only one who could come out on a Saturday. Spoke to a guy named Vince on the phone. He gave me a quote and sent a guy out. They came in a van and took out all their tools. The whole job took 30 mins. They left some tape on my windshield and told me to keep it on their for 24 hrs until the glue dries. Good company, glad I called them.
Courtney T on Superpages

4 years ago

09/22/2016, 08:29 AM
This glass place saved my a**. Someone had thrown a rock into my window while I was at the mall. They didn't take anything but I guess just wanted to smash windshields. Really...people do this for fun! Anyway, I called around and this company was $75 cheaper than everyone else. My widow was broken on Friday and they were able to come out on Saturday to fix it. They vacuumed up the glass and it was like new.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jennifer G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/17/2016, 10:03 AM
A thief smashed my window and I called this company. They were already closed but someone picked up and said he would send someone out anyway. They came to my house and replaced my windshield in less than an hour. So relieved! There is nothing worse than ridding on the freeway with your window broken and broken pieces of glass all over your chair and backseat. The total price was way less than two other guys were charging and they came to me.
Tammy Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 07:19 AM
Tammy Castro on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 01:09 AM
Amanda Saltzman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 05:03 AM
I know I told you guys the wrong make of my car so thanks for not putting up with me! Sorry about that. Glad you guys could come out in short notice b/c it rained the next day :)
Mike F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/14/2014, 09:49 AM
I bought a used car at an auction and it had a big crack in the windshield. I've done business with these guys before so I called them out. It took them a couple hours and the glass was like new and they only charged me $220. No complaints with the work.
gdlyfmly on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 14:06 PM
Job was done incredibly quick and professionally. The technician (Vincent) was very customer friendly and was very knowledgeable. No way I would consider taking any of my vehicles anywhere else as long as they are in business. For the convenience and service; you can't beat the price!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.