Logo White
Watch Demo

A 440 Piano Service

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Charlotte, NC 28212

7701 Gayle Ave, Charlotte, NC 28212

(704) 563-8230

http://www.a440piano.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Serving Charlotte & surrounding areas since 1987. Services include piano tuning, repairs, appraisals, consulting, accessories and more. Over 14,000 tunings worth of experience. Some people I have tuned for: Matchbox 20, Frank Sinatra, Stevie Wonder, Moody Blues, Patti LaBelle, Bill Conti, Harry Connick Jr, James Taylor and many more famous names! I have an A+ accredited Better Business Bureau Rating, Call Today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/26/2013, 08:59 AM
Mr. Gotta is an amazing professional. He was extremely courteous on the phone and gave me a wealth of information regarding my mother s piano. His advice was honest and true. His certification as a RPT truly gives him the edge over any competitors. I highly recommend his services.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

03/26/2013, 03:09 AM
Mr. Gotta is an amazing professional. He was extremely courteous on the phone and gave me a wealth of information regarding my mother s piano. His advice was honest and true. His certification as a RPT truly gives him the edge over any competitors. I highly recommend his services.
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/09/2011, 21:51 PM
Thanks for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair Mooresville, NC. 704-235-8171 (By Appointment Only)
We wish your business to have continued growth and success.
We would also like to extend a special discount to our connections & their clients, just mention Merchant Circle for discount.
Let us help on any Chair Caning or Wicker Repair needs.
Services Include: Rush - Fiber or Natural, Pressed Cane, Hand/Strand Cane, Splint, Blind Cane, Danish Cord, and Wicker Repair.
Visit our website www.chaircaning.webs.com for photos of recent repairs.
By Appointment Only!
Call 704-235-8171 for appointment.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brunner Studios on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/26/2011, 13:27 PM
I have been using A440 for several years now for my piano tuning. As a professional musician instrument maintenance is important to me. A440 has provided quality service on a consistent basis. Their fees are also extremely reasonable.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/30/2009, 03:49 AM
Joseph tunes my piano every six months like clock work. Ive had it since I was a child and now my daughter is learning to play. He is always on time and plays the piano when he is finished tuning. Thats my favorite part!
katiebelle on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/18/2009, 01:45 AM
Joe did an excellent very professional job, my 75 year old piano sound fantastic! I will exclusively use A 440 piano service from now on and highly recommend him!
William Graham on YellowBot

11 years ago

01/10/2009, 11:35 AM
A friend of the family
Joe has been tuning our piano for at least fifteen years and has seen our two girls start piano lessons grow up and now gone off to college. Our piano has always been in perfect condition thanks to his good work and our family enjoys his regular six month visits for tuning. Ask him to play the Charlie Brown song!
Joseph Gotta on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/18/2008, 04:10 AM
Mr. Gotta was on time, knowledgable, and friendly. My piano is well tuned and there are no more sticking keys.
Katiebelle on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/17/2008, 02:37 AM
Excellent Job Piano sounds amazing – Joe did an amazing job on my 75 year old piano, it sounds really great! He even worked me in before christmas! Awesome job I will be calling for my future piano needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.