Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 Van Rental & Leasing

Own this business?
4.7
134 reviews
|Transportation Services|Phoenix, AZ 85034

2217 E Washington St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(602) 275-7300

http://www.a1leasing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Cruise Planners Lets Vamoose
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1042 North Higley Road Suite 102-215

(602) 888-9950
West Coast Washington Station
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

15115 N Airport Dr # 9

(602) 390-1115

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Star Transportation
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

304 S Price Rd # 102

(480) 991-5211
Capps Van & Car Rental
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

1426 W Broadway Rd

(480) 464-9799

1 person is looking at this business

Cruise Planners
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

16434 S 2nd Ave

(480) 656-6796
Sunstate Helicopter Tours
5.0
(70) · Transportation Services

7430 E Butherus Dr Suite G

(480) 993-3223

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cargo Vans, Wheelchair Vans, Very Reasonable Rates, Rentals to Mexico, Passenger Vans, Mini Vans, Luggage Trailers, Lowered Floor Wheelchair Vans, Includes Insurance, GPS Rentals, Family Owned & Operated, BBB, Delivery & Driver Pickup Service, Cargo Trailers, Cargo & Utility Trailers, BBB Accredited Business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
134 reviews
5109
  
413
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Palomino Valdez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 00:11 AM
Buen servicio y amables. recomendables
Darryl T. on BBB

a year ago

08/06/2018, 10:45 AM
Hi everyone, We rented a 12 passenger van last Friday to take the family to Rocky Point, 10 total, 7 adults and 3 kids. On the journey down the A/C started to have an intermittent issue and it started to get really hot inside, outside temp was 115F. At that time we were at the border and about 3 1/2 hours outside of Phoenix, I called the rental office and they talked me through some checks, long story short, we couldn't repair the issue and we pushed through to our resort. On Saturday, i attempted to fix the issue to no avail, called the A1 rental company and they said that they would send a van to the border to exchange on Sunday morning for our return trip. On Sunday morning I received a c...  more>>
Juan Arturo Ramírez on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 03:52 AM
Thank you very much to all the individuals that helped us during our last minute van rental. This people are AMAZING. The Teen Universe USA Organization recommends them for all van rental accommodations. They helped us, & will help you. www.TeenUniverseUS.com
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robin McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:48 AM
We rented a van from A-1 recently for a charity event and are so happy we did. The employees were knowledgeable and personable, making the pick up and drop off easy, and the van was immaculate both inside and out. A-1 will be our go to for rentals in the future.
Steph Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:07 AM
Excellent, personable, customized service experience. All the staff were both warm and friendly and expedient in service delivery.
Brian Tuffy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:15 AM
Thanks again for helping Jane N' The Jungle out with the van for our tour last week! We had a blast and having the van made our experience so much easier and created a bonding atmosphere!
Art Weisman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:22 AM
Great service. Would rent from them again. Rental van in excellent condition. Close to the airport. The down side is the minimum taxi fee from the airport is $16 which is not their fault. Would be nice if A-1 would pick up at the airport.
Business Response:

Thanks, Art! We're glad the van worked out!!

J.J. Rafferty on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:56 AM
Great company with incredible customer service and very well kept vehicles. Always answered my emails promptly and took care of us well.
Business Response:

Thanks again for your support, J.J.! We're always here if you need anything in the future. -Thanks, Larry, Owner

Hiram Nganga on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:10 AM
No words but everything about this guys is Excellent. Keep up...
Business Response:

I really appreciate your support, Hiram! We're always here if you need anything in the future. -Thanks, Larry, Owner

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.