Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
91 reviews
|Lighting Stores|Roseville, MN 55113

2575 Fairview Ave N #180, #180, Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 222-6316

https://www.a-1vacuum.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Retail

200 N 2nd St

(612) 333-4406
5.0
(46) · Lighting Stores

7915 Stone Creek Dr #110

(952) 938-7838
4.9
(28) · Lighting Stores

1500 Dale St N

(651) 489-1500

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(28) · Lighting Stores

1681 University Ave W

(651) 646-6179

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(10) · Retail

210 Main St N

(651) 351-7580

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(107) · Retail

608 Central Ave

(763) 425-9666

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated Vacuum Store since 1952. Factory authorized vacuum cleaner sales and service for: Beam, Bissell, Cen-Tec, CycloVac, Dirt Devil, Dust Care, Dyson, Electrolux, Eureka, Evolution, Hayden, Hoover, Miele, Panasonic, Royal, Sanitaire, Soniclean and Wessel-Werk. We service many more brands including Airway, Cirrus, Compact, Filter Queen, Kenmore, Perfect, Riccar, Simplicity & TriStar. A-1 Vacuum stocks a huge inventory of vacuum cleaner parts and supplies: Bags, Belts, Filters, Hoses, Switches and much more. Give us a try the next time you need anything vacuum cleaner related...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
91 reviews
579
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Rose review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Amanda Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 05:27 AM
They're awesome! Great customer service and very helpful. I will definitely be returning for all of my vacuum needs. 😀
Business Response:

Thank you from all of us at A-1 Vacuum.🙂 We appreciate your business and kind words.

Susan Weyrauch review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Susan Weyrauch on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 01:32 AM
Just bought a vacuum for my store from A-1 Vacuum. Russ showed me alternatives and options that would work for my situation. Reasonable pricing. Great experience. Thank you, Russ. (And extra credit points for having a shop dog!)
Heather Rastorfer Vlieger review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Heather Rastorfer Vlieger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:53 AM
The staff attempted to help me troubleshoot my vacuum free of charge, but ultimately, it wasn't worth repairing the problem. Knowledgable staff helped me select a new vacuum that will serve all my needs. I will buy all of my bags, etc. from them too.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Andrea Gazdik Haffner review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Andrea Gazdik Haffner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 11:11 AM
I have been driving from Hudson, WI for years bringing you my business, and Your customer service has always been impeccable! Thank you!
Sally Peters review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Sally Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 09:37 AM
A-1 of Roseville had the vacuum cleaner bags I needed for an older canister vac. No waiting to order and worry that they wouldn't be the right ones. Great service. Thank you!
Anthony Perez review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Anthony Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:48 AM
I recently purchased a new vacuum from Russ and Gina. They didn't sell me on the most expensive but, the best model for my needs, while keeping my scalability in mind. Thank you A-1
Business Response:

Thanks for the review.

Brenda Talarico review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Brenda Talarico on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 02:28 AM
Lauren Rohow Prom review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Lauren Rohow Prom on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 03:26 AM
Theresa Ahlquist review for A-1 Vacuum Cleaner Company
Theresa Ahlquist on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 12:50 PM
I am so beyond happy with the friendly and print service I received from A-1 Vacuum!! They were fast, friendly, knowledgable, and very affordable! I wish I hadn't avoided taking my carpet cleaner in for so long out of fear of being able to afford it!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.