Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
124 reviews
|Accessories|Mount Holly, NC 28012

605 Woodlawn St, Mount Holly, NC 28012

(704) 827-3663

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

3948 Airway Dr

(803) 366-9872
5.0
(3) · Retail

14151 Steele Creek Rd

(704) 823-7100
5.0
(116) · Retail

2572 W North Carolina 10

(828) 466-2271
5.0
(1) · Retail

168 Raceway Dr Ste C

(704) 658-0758
4.9
(304) · Furniture Stores

6527 Main Circle Street

(828) 879-3000
4.9
(9) · Retail

2410 Sides Rd

(704) 279-8888

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
124 reviews
599
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Stamey review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
Chrissy Stamey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 19:48 PM
Perry did an awesome job today!! Deleted muffler & resonator on ‘13 Gen Coupe. I love it!! Thanks guys!
Nick Sly review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
Nick Sly on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 20:01 PM
Had these guys put a flowmaster on my new truck the other day and want to them a shout-out. They did and excellent job and were happy to do the work the same day I called about it. Not only that but they are half the price of the other shops I called. It’s really nice to see a good honest business still around that won’t try to charge you an arm and a leg for a weld. Thank you guys I highly recommend A1 muffler for all your exhaust needs
Jennifer H. review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
Jennifer H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 16:47 PM
Very rude. Degrade their customers. Very foul language. Very unprofessional. Would not recommend this shop to someone I don't like, much less a friend or family member!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Michelle K. review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
Michelle K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 11:43 AM
Horrible experience. Perhaps they automatically assume you know nothing if you're a woman. First, I was told I had one bad CO2 sensor, a week ago. It takes them a week to get a part? Should have been my 1st clue to run, but then I show up to have it installed and suddenly the reading is that I need both sensors replaced and they only have 1 and I'll have to come back next week. Oh, and I forgot to mention, they want to be paid in cash. Price quoted is even funnier.. part costs $60, takes 1/2 hr to install and he wants $200 total? So obviously, he makes $280 dollars an hour cash? The muffler shop down the street can get parts same day, gladly accepts debit and won't rake you over on labor.
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Denny review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
Sharon Denny on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2016, 21:12 PM
Speedy and affordable service! Recommend their service!
Chad S. review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
Chad S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/23/2014, 01:22 AM
I went to get a muffler and it only took and hour. I wound High Recommend them.
Nancy-John Helms review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
Nancy-John Helms on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 13:50 PM
Respond to negative reviews
trini3 review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
trini3 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 06:41 AM
If your not familiar with the area finding the place is a hassle. It sits back off the road and when you pull up its a little dingy. Although its not the most appealing by sight the kindness, courtesy, and southern smiles make you feel as if you've known these men a lifetime. As a woman they showed me everything they were doing and encouraged me not to hold back on questions. On top of the down home feel the price was reasonable. Recommend A-1 over meineke any day.
jeff h. review for A-1 Muffler Shop & Auto Sales
jeff h. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/20/2010, 07:59 AM
jeff h. A-1 Body Shop is a small used car lot but the cars and trucks that they have are good and they stand behind the car or truck you buy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.