Logo White
Watch Demo

A-1 Fast Cash

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Finance|Gainesville, GA 30501

1010 Jesse Jewell Pkwy, Ste A, Gainesville, GA 30501

(770) 297-0888

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

FastCashonTitles|NoCreditCheck|NoJobNeeded

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:31 AM
A-1 Fast Cash is my go to when I find myself in a tough spot. I don't like having to borrow money but Kristin is always professional and doesn't make me feel bad about why I'm there. Other places I've been to aren't as nice. I like that the office is clean and smells nice. I would recommend A-1 to anyone needing a title loan.
Irene marie L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 05:42 AM
A-1 title pawn has been my go-to loan company for years. The same girls have been working there for as long as I've been a customer. It's nice to see the same faces & they always greet me by name when I come into the office & with a smile. Even though I'm usually in a bind when I go to A-1 to get a loan on my car, I end up leaving happy! Great customer service, thank you for always treating me so kindly & helping me out!
Chris S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 05:48 AM
Best rates, great loans, friendly staff
A++++++
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Staceyheartscars on Superpages

6 years ago

09/04/2013, 02:53 AM
The girls in this office are so sweet, they made me feel so comfortable and explained everything until I completely understood. Not only did I get the cash I needed in minutes, I got payments tailored to my needs! A1 Fast Cash is the BEST title loan company around.
sjustine on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 16:57 PM
A1 Fast Cash bought out my old title loan I had with another company. They lowered my payments and gave me more mney n my title loan. A1 is great to work with, I highly recommend them.
Irene marie L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 09:44 AM
After shopping around (as I always do) I came across this gem of a loan company! Some of the other big chains I walked into to inquire about doing a loan on my car treated me like I was just another number but A-1 Fast Cash treated me with warmth and compassion. I was able to set up payments that actually PAID my title pawn off, not just interest. If I'm ever in need of a loan I will definitely go see Kristy at A-1 Fast Cash.
Veronica L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/26/2013, 14:21 PM
Absolutely best title pawn experience I've ever had. They don't require paystubs so that was good since I'm self employed. People there are very friendly and made the whole process fast and easy. To top it off the rates are low and they have an easy payment plan so you're not just paying interest for years like I did in another title pawn.
koeeng on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/20/2009, 05:33 AM
I have done business with this company for several years and have always had a great experience. They have always beed very professional and above board about everything! As for pmsig7794 review, I did a search on all the posts they have made and they were all negative, placed in different cities, and on the same date. Imagine the coincidence. I think you are just posting to be a brat and cause trouble. Apparently you didn't get your way somewhere but I feel confident in saying you were never cussed out by this business. If that many people are cussing you out I wonder what you are saying first to warrant it!
footballluvr1313 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/20/2009, 01:24 AM
I was recently in a real bind - needed cash quickly. I found A-1 Fast Cash through this website and all I can say is - thank goodness!
This was my first experience with a title loan company and I didn't know exactly what to expect. I was nervous but once I made a call I knew I would be taken care of with respect and honesty.
When I first called, I spoke with Veronica and she explained the entire process to me so I knew what to bring and how everything was handled. She was so nice on the phone and answered all my questions without rushing.
Next was my visit to their office. I was greeted by Kristen (?), anyway, she was very friendly and was joking with myself and the other customers. It seeme
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.