Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

911 Legal Document Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Legal Services|Glendale, CA 91214

2600 Foothill Boulevard, Ste 302, Glendale, CA 91214

(818) 396-9117

https://911legaldocuments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

1851 E 1st St

(714) 619-9326

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

600 Anton Blvd #1100

(949) 241-5751

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

293 Tustin Field Dr # 1

(714) 658-2926
5.0
(5) · Legal

700 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 937-4529

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

1100 W Town and Country Rd

(714) 785-0030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754

1 person is looking at this business

About

legal documents, document preparation, attorney law, attorney, paralegal services, legal document preparation services, legal document assistant, legal assistant, find paralegals, paralegal help, paralegal legal assistant, find paralegal, paralegal assistance, legal assistant services, legal filing services, law document, document law, local legal aid, lawyer documents, lawyer document, divorce paralegal, family law paralegal, eviction paralegal, eviction help, legal support services, find paralegal, legal attorney, lawyer legal services, 911 legal document solutions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard S. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/18/2020, 00:12 AM
911 Legal Document Solutions Has Done It Right Again! Whenever I need to file an Eviction, I can always count on German and the 911 Legal Document Solutions Company in Getting The Job Done Right! Believe ME! It is Not Fun Going Through An Eviction, but it helps to work with the Right People and German Definitely Knows What He Is Doing! As busy as he is, he will walk You through the whole process from beginning to finish and Can Even Help You Collect Your Money If You Are At A Loss And Have A Money Judgment! I want to personally Thank German and his staff for Finally Getting Rid Of My Last Worst Tenant, Max back on Wednesday, January 15th, 2020! Hallelujah! Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Very Loyal 911 Legal Document Solutions Eviction Customer Executive Writer For Google And Tripadvisor Websites /HPS
Howard Paul S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/17/2020, 21:39 PM
911 Legal Document Solutions Has Done It Right Again! Whenever I need to file an Eviction, I can always count on German and the 911 Legal Document Solutions Company in Getting The Job Done Right! Believe ME! It is Not Fun Going Through An Eviction, but it helps to work with the Right People and German Definitely Knows What He Is Doing! As busy as he is, he will walk You through the whole process from beginning to finish and Can Even Help You Collect Your Money If You Are At A Loss And Have A Money Judgment! I want to personally Thank German and his staff for Finally Getting Rid Of My Last Worst Tenant, Max back on Wednesday, January 15th, 2020! Hallelujah! Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Very Loyal 911 Legal Document Solutions Eviction Customer Executive Writer For Google And Tripadvisor Websites /HPS
Howard Paul Shore on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2020, 04:26 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Howard Paul Shore on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2020, 01:24 AM
911 Legal Document Solutions Has Done It Right Again! Whenever I need to file an Eviction, I can always count on German and the 911 Legal Document Solutions Company in Getting The Job Done Right! Believe ME! It is Not Fun Going Through An Eviction, but it helps to work with the Right People and German Definitely Knows What He Is Doing! As busy as he is, he will walk You through the whole process from beginning to finish and Can Even Help You Collect Your Money If You Are At A Loss And Have A Money Judgment! I want to personally Thank German and his staff for Finally Getting Rid Of My Last Worst Tenant, Max back on Wednesday, January 15th, 2020! Hallelujah! Sincerely yours, Howard Paul Shore Very Loyal 911 Legal Document Solutions Eviction Customer Executive Writer For Google And Tripadvisor Websites /HPS
Chris Woods on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 06:53 AM
Irvan Gustavo Gubel Estudillo on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 10:10 AM
German and his team are the best when it comes to eviction law! My family and I manage over 50 rent controlled rental properties in Los Angeles, CA. We always have issues with a bad tenants who break the rules of the contract or stop paying rent. I always contact German for an advice and he always gives me the solution to my issues.Luckily, we haven't gone all of the way to evict the tenants. If I ever need to evict them , I got the perfect person to kick my tenants to the curb.I got a couple of friends working with German in evicting bad tenants in los angeles . They are happy with his services.
Howard Shore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 18:15 PM
Wendy Luna on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 11:51 AM
Absolutely awesome! Maribel is great and knowledgeable. Whenever I Have questions or need help with documents I run to her for help. Thank you Maribel for always having a friendly and caring touch.
Mercedes SantaMaria on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 20:18 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.