Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

804 Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
375 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Manchester, VA 23236

10910 Southlake Ct e, Ste E, Manchester, VA 23236

(804) 893-4043

https://www.804automotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

9988 Lickinghole Rd # 10

(804) 798-2051

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties For most people, auto maintenance and repair is not fun or convenient. At 804 Auto Repair, we want make the process as easy and enjoyable as possible for you. We genuinely care about your car and your experience and it shows. Our first-time customers continually become our long term customers time and time again, choosing us for all their auto needs. We're committed to auto repair, and to serving you with quality and value. We may not be related, but you'll feel like we're family. Our mechanics are highly skilled and have years of experience. Most of all: they love cars and care about yours. Whether it's our quick, quality, friendly service or the honesty and value we bring to ev

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
375 reviews
5349
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Mullenax Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 07:13 AM
I walked in to 804 with an estimate of over $3000 from another local business to repair my car just enough to pass inspection. 804 gave me an estimate of about $400 to diagnose and repair many of the same items that were on the original estimate. When I went to pick up my car I found that many of the items were simple repair And did not need to be replaced and I was able to get three additional larger ticket items replaced and/or repaired for 1:5th of the original estimate. Everyone was very nice and they took the time to explain what they have done and how they repaired my car. Even the mechanic, Will, came out to explain what they have done and why and a few additional things that I could do on my own. I would highly recommend 804 Auto repair without hesitation.
Matthew Hinderer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2018, 06:06 AM
Always get a good feeling from the staff, no bullshit just the honest truth about what needs fixed, and always accommodating to your schedule, sshhhhh don't tell anyone about this fantastic auto shop, too late!
Guirlande Simerville Dorsainville on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:35 AM
804 auto repair the staffs are very courteous and the most part is at first they give you a high quote when you have to pay your bill is way less than what they have quote you, for me that is so great because that's how I always quote everything I do my daughter always love that about me. I really like the way they do business the time they tell you they be done they go by there words.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Matthew Hinderer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:04 AM
I have an appt. scheduled for Thursday can't wait, my A.C. is blowing warm air, and I know for a fact that my SUV will be in great hands, and they will do an oil change and a great job, I trust them
David Barilla on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 09:17 AM
I was traveling from Myrtle Beach SC to Fairfax Va. when a tire exploded on a Tractor Trailer in front of me. A piece of the tire went under my car doing considerable damage to the undercarriage of my car. I had to be Towed, They took me to the 804 shop, and I sure am glad they did. They were able to make the emergency repair, enough so I could get back on the road safely, not only to get the car back to Myrtle Beach, but to attend the graduation of my Granddaughter in Fairfax, and they did it quickly, Great People, I would use them as my repair shop if I lived in the area.
Shanice Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:38 AM
Great customer service, very knowledgeable and fair. They want to help and not just looking to make money. Will recommend them to everyone.
Heather Traylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:50 AM
Antonio A. Lebron on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:35 AM
Great place to take your car! They are fair and really just want to help! I will go there for now on! Aaron is the man!
Aaliyah Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:53 AM
Great service, even picked me up and dropped me off at work while they were working on my car. So nice to finally have a trustworthy and knowledgeable mechanic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.