Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

804 Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
375 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Manchester, VA 23236

10910 Southlake Ct e, Ste E, Manchester, VA 23236

(804) 893-4043

https://www.804automotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Hybrid Car Repair

9988 Lickinghole Rd # 10

(804) 798-2051

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties For most people, auto maintenance and repair is not fun or convenient. At 804 Auto Repair, we want make the process as easy and enjoyable as possible for you. We genuinely care about your car and your experience and it shows. Our first-time customers continually become our long term customers time and time again, choosing us for all their auto needs. We're committed to auto repair, and to serving you with quality and value. We may not be related, but you'll feel like we're family. Our mechanics are highly skilled and have years of experience. Most of all: they love cars and care about yours. Whether it's our quick, quality, friendly service or the honesty and value we bring to ev

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
375 reviews
5349
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Lehner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:26 AM
great and friendly place. i will definitely keep going back. very reasonable 😁
Chip Farnsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:07 AM
I Chose 360 Auto to diagnose wheel issues due to a friend's (and current customer) recommendation, their A+ BBB rating, availability, knowledge, and fair pricing. Aaron, Andrew and staff were friendly, accommodating, courteous, prompt, and efficient. I highly recommend!
Kenny Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:55 AM
good honest people and down to earth
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Stacey Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:53 AM
We've taken all our vehicles to 804, they are honest and affordable. Sadly, we moved an hour away so I decide to try a local repair shop. BIG mistake...I called 804 while I was the other shop and they gave me a quote for half the price. No matter the distance, we will continue to take our business to 804! Don't hesitate, give them a call!
Lindsay Anton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 06:31 AM
I went to the dealership to have the maintenance light turned off on my Prius (and have anything that needed to be done done), and they quoted me $1200. I got the parts elsewhere, and 804 Auto did the work for a LOT less. I’d definitely recommend them to everyone I know - quality work and amazing customer service, very nice gentlemen. =)
Emily Dean Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:03 AM
804 Auto Repair to the rescue. They quickly got me on my way to work! Thanks for the great service and prices were competitive too.
Damon Flowers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 09:28 AM
My family and I are very pleased with the service we receive here at the 804. They have become like a second family for me. They will tell you if you mention the name "Flowers" they'll know exactly of whom you are speaking. I will continue to bring my vehicles there now and in the future. I am blessed to have finally found a shop where I can bring all my vehicles. Thank God!
Douglas Lambert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 06:10 AM
804 fixed my old truck, was told the clutch was out turns out the bolt for the pedal go figure thanks 804
Rashaad Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 08:11 AM
You find maybe 2 or 3 shops in your lifetime where the people that work there are nice folks and also have fair pricing. This is one of those shops. I was referred here when I needed a tow by AAA and this is the only place I go to now. I've referred all of my family and co-workers. A glowing review will never do this shop and it's people justice. You have to go see for yourself.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.