Logo White
Watch Demo

786-BARTEND Bartending School & Event Staffing

Own this business?
4.9
222 reviews
|Bartending Schools|Miami, FL 33132

60 Northeast 11th Street, Miami, FL 33132

(786) 227-8363

http://www.786bartend.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
222 reviews
5178
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews4.9Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Somova on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2020, 00:23 AM
Great bartender school! I had in amazing experience. I would love to thanks Isaac for the incredible course. I will recommend this school to my friends. It was fan))
Erick Zamora on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:24 AM
What a great learning experience. Isaac is an extremely knowledgable teacher. From an extensive list of drinks, all the way to the history of the liquors, how they are made, where the most popular drinks originated from, making the drinks, learning the dos and do nots when working, this class is definitely one that i would highly recommend. I went in from knowing absolutely nothing to now knowing information that even bartenders that i know are not aware of. I will definitely be back for more courses.
Chelsee Raynsford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 04:14 AM
I got far more than I expected from this class, and had a fun time doing it! Isaac is the best instructor, and I can't wait to expand my knowledge even more with him and the school! �
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lester López on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 15:43 PM
Kandace Diane on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 17:48 PM
Love it! Had a great experience! Learned so much!
Jänête Jørîn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 17:18 PM
Dianela Collazo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 21:03 PM
Kerlismar Saavedra on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 07:03 AM
Excellent school. Dynamic classes, excellent instructor and perfect place to practice. Totally recommended. Thankful for this experience and all I've learned.
Sebastien Charles on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.