Logo White
Watch Demo

719 Motosport

Own this business?
4.7
51 reviews
|Automotive|Colorado Springs, CO 80917

3952 N. Academy Blvd. #D, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

(719) 434-2926

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in dirt bike and ATV service, repair and accessories

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
51 reviews
545
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Liegghio on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:51 AM
Great local place for parts and advice for the DIY mechanic. Takes time to help explain install procedures etc. Will keep shopping here in the future!
Charlie Miketa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:55 AM
Still finding missing bolts out of my engine. Engine mounting bolts came loose lost a nut. Changed a clutch cable and when I pulled the ignition cover off more missing bolts. The power valve was installed incorrectly causing a top end failure. Won't be taking my bike there ever again. Wasted $770 dollars then another $560 to repair everything myself.
Respond to negative reviews
Blake Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:35 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chadd Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:12 AM
This place is great! Khalid turned my tire install in less than a day, and at a great price. This is my "go-to" from now on. Thanks for the great experience.
Chris Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 03:30 AM
Kevin Depp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:00 AM
The only place I'll ever take my motorcycle tons of knowledge nicest people ever I consider myself extremely lucky that I came across this business
Jason Palazz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:06 AM
Liz Rhee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 04:47 AM
Erick Turron Oates II on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 04:03 AM
Great customer service as well as excellent knowledge. I will be going back for all my maintenance needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.