Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

64 Highland Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
188 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01609 United States

64 Highland St, Worcester, MA 01609 United States

(508) 926-8660

https://www.64highlandental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

84 High St STE 5

(781) 393-0008
About

Cleanings and Examinations, Crowns/Bridges, Dentures/Partials, Extractions, Fillings, Root Canals, Teeth Whitening, Periodontal Treatment, Porcelain Veneers, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
188 reviews
5163
  
43
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel Green review for 64 Highland Dental
Daniel Green on Facebook

10 years ago

07/11/2013, 04:35 AM
filippe.moulin review for 64 Highland Dental
filippe.moulin on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/09/2012, 07:34 AM
I would recommend 64 Highland Dental to anyone! This place really made a difference in how i think about dentistry now. Pain-free root canals, understanding staff and payment plan options! Thank you 64 Highland Dental!!!
robert0231 review for 64 Highland Dental
robert0231 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/06/2011, 13:23 PM
Everybody in the office was very polite and professional. Their office was clean and high tech and the chairs were very comfortable too. They have big screen tvs for you to watch or noise canceling headphones if you want to wear them. The experience was great and I would recommend 64 Highland Dental to anybody.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Guest30086 review for 64 Highland Dental
Guest30086 on Superpages

12 years ago

09/20/2010, 07:23 AM
Great new place. Helpfull staff and the office is clean. I've only been once so far and only had a cleaning so I can't vouch for the dentistry yet. (I have a few fillings I need to get done so I can update my review when I get those done.) I would recommend this office though.
Jeff S. review for 64 Highland Dental
Jeff S. on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/20/2010, 05:16 AM
I've only been here once as it is brand new but I loved it. The office is very clean and the staff is very helpfull. I would recommend this place.
Jessica S. review for 64 Highland Dental
Jessica S. on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/10/2010, 05:02 AM
Nice clean office with tv's in all of the rooms. The staff was friendly and helpfull and the Dr. was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.