Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

64 Highland Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
188 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01609 United States

64 Highland St, Worcester, MA 01609 United States

(508) 926-8660

https://www.64highlandental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

55 Main St Ste 1

(508) 872-3200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

209 Harvard St # 206

(617) 277-0180
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

223 Chief Justice Cushing Hwy

(781) 383-9393
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
About

Cleanings and Examinations, Crowns/Bridges, Dentures/Partials, Extractions, Fillings, Root Canals, Teeth Whitening, Periodontal Treatment, Porcelain Veneers, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
188 reviews
5163
  
43
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yoli C. Rivera review for 64 Highland Dental
Yoli C. Rivera on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:31 AM
I have not been to 64 Highland Dental yet but I called today and made an appointment. I was so pleased with how the conversation went that I did some more research and found this Facebook page and felt the need to share. I spoke to Nicole and she was so polite. She found a time that worked for me and got all of my insurance information for me without me having my insurance card on me with my ID number. I was so impressed that she went the extra mile. She made me feel so much better about my upcoming appointment with them that the majority of my nerves are gone. I will be sure to update with how my visit went next Thursday.
ED McManaman review for 64 Highland Dental
ED McManaman on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2014, 04:19 AM
Wouldn't go to these scam artists again if they paid me too. -Scammers -Bad customer service Run by college girls who have no respect for customer service issues or resolving them. -Incompetent dentist office who second as sales men . This was the only dentist close to me that took my insurance for what they misdiagnosed as a "tooth extraction" gave them my insurance over the phone to make sure they took it. I was told by lindsey the perky college student "office manager" they indeed they did. After waiting in pain for 4 days for my appointment i showed up gave them my insurance card and again was assured that they took my insurance. After an abundance of X-rays were take by the salesman of an oral surgeon who tried to sell me the moon and the stars, i was told that the tooth had to be extracted. On my way out i was handed a printout by lindsey saying that my cost would $72 and AGAIN that my insurance would cover the rest. I was told that they couldn't do it for an additional 5 days. After already waiting 4 days in pain i took the appointment in fear of starting the search for an oral surgeon all over again and waiting for an appointment. Hours later i received a voicemail from Lindsay who empathetically apologized repeatedly for her mistake and that the oral surgeon did NOT take my insurance and that i would have to pay $472 out of pocket plus the cost of antibiotics and a co- pay. I told them i was all set, i was forced to source a new surgeon who informed me that the tooth was simply infected and did NOT have to be pulled. $15 worth of antibiotics did the trick and my tooth was healed within 2 days. The bottom line here is that weeks later highland dental had the audacity to send me a bill for $60 to cover an excessive amount of X-rays and a misdiagnosis. Its only $60 dollars but i refuse to pay because of the point that this was not only their mistake but they were wrong in their diagnosis. I called miss Lindsay who let me explain the story, upon explaining my frustration and expressing that i would not be paying the bill lindsay quickly dismissed me said the call was over, and abruptly hung up . When i initially walked into their office i couldn't help but take note of their luxurious leather waiting room chairs and high end hardwood floors. Its pretty evident now how they can afford these amenities but hey what else would you expect from a dental office located in downtown worcester run by a bunch of college girls.
Respond to negative reviews
Cali Hart review for 64 Highland Dental
Cali Hart on Facebook

9 years ago

08/06/2014, 12:59 PM
Great environment! Always good vibes going in to visit, you can put all worries to the side, and you'll always be pleased with your procedure...so glad my family was switched over!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
allisonbee review for 64 Highland Dental
allisonbee on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:50 AM
If you've been searching for a new dentist, then you should really look into 64 highland dental! They really take care tending to their patients, all their equipment is updated and you can just relax, even if you're going for a mild procedure, my family have been patients for awhile now...and they all loved the service they received.
Haydee Arevalo review for 64 Highland Dental
Haydee Arevalo on Facebook

9 years ago

08/03/2014, 06:39 AM
Deb Lindstrom Healy review for 64 Highland Dental
Deb Lindstrom Healy on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2014, 05:59 AM
I love 64 Highland dental ! They have a great staff always supper friendly !! My son 2 yrs ago heard about the office called. Was so impressed scheduled he's 1st of many appt., to start all his work to be done . Once he was in the chair with Dr Miller , I knew he was in good hands. He is now pain free and a beautiful smile . The whole family is now being seen at 64 Highland dental :) Thank you Lindsey, Dr Miller and the team
Leslie Murphy Brodeur review for 64 Highland Dental
Leslie Murphy Brodeur on Facebook

9 years ago

07/04/2014, 12:21 PM
Russell W Morgan review for 64 Highland Dental
Russell W Morgan on Facebook

9 years ago

04/23/2014, 10:37 AM
Kristen Massie Cooper review for 64 Highland Dental
Kristen Massie Cooper on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 00:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.