Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

64 Highland Dental

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Cleanings and Examinations, Crowns/Bridges, Dentures/Partials, Extractions, Fillings, Root Canals, Teeth Whitening, Periodontal Treatment, Porcelain Veneers, Invisalign 

Location details

64 Highland St, Worcester, MA, 01609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5209 reviews
5
179
4
3
3
2
2
5
1
19
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Soli Rodriguez's profile image
Soli Rodriguez 
8 years ago
Solimar Rodriguez's profile image
Solimar Rodriguez 
8 years ago
Christina Comeau's profile image
Christina Comeau 
8 years ago

Absolutely amazing staff here. I was so happy with everything. Beautiful people helping others feel beautiful :) 

Jessica Guertin's profile image
Jessica Guertin 
8 years ago
Paula Moulin Braga's profile image
Paula Moulin Braga 
8 years ago
Clayton Hubbard's profile image
Clayton Hubbard 
8 years ago

The staff , there care , there support After a procedure umm they call u to check on you I was like wow!!!!! They really care that there patients leave comfortable and feeling good 

Cortney Kashmanian's profile image
Cortney Kashmanian 
9 years ago

Quick, painless, & professional. Great experience overall! 

Business response:

Cortney, We are so happy you had a good experience with us today. It is our please to serve you for your dental needs. 

David Ginsburg's profile image
David Ginsburg 
9 years ago

I've been a patient of 64 Highland Dental for a couple of years, and am very satisfied with the care overall. The staff is terrific, and they've helped me through a couple of very painful dental emergencies with compassion and very attentive service. They're worth every penny as far as I'm concerned. 

Jim Cross's profile image
Jim Cross 
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about 64 Highland Dental

How is 64 Highland Dental rated?

64 Highland Dental has a 4.5 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is 64 Highland Dental open?

64 Highland Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.