Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

64 Highland Dental

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Cleanings and Examinations, Crowns/Bridges, Dentures/Partials, Extractions, Fillings, Root Canals, Teeth Whitening, Periodontal Treatment, Porcelain Veneers, Invisalign 

Location details

64 Highland St, Worcester, MA, 01609, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5209 reviews
5
179
4
3
3
2
2
5
1
19
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Robert J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great place 

Robert Jr. J.'s profile image
Robert Jr. J. 
4 years ago

Great place 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Amazing experience from the beginning starting from front desk, hygienist and also with Dd Patel he take a lot of time to explain my situation and options, very happy and pleased 

Angela M.'s profile image
4 years ago

My hygienist Mary is so friendly and makes the entire time stress free. She’s amazing!! 

Jonathan Y.'s profile image
4 years ago

The whole process was very easy and everyone was extremely nice and professional. 

Victor S.'s profile image
4 years ago

This was my first time in a dentist and I was well treated as a patience. Looking to go more often in a near future. 

Nicole G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I couldn't say enough about Dr. Patel and the staff of Highland Dental. They were accommodating, friendly and provided the emergency services I needed for a broken crown. All around, an excellent team! 

Michael R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great care and service! 

Kelly Weeks's profile image
Kelly Weeks 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Patel is amazing! Patient, kind and gentle. 

Frequently asked questions about 64 Highland Dental

How is 64 Highland Dental rated?

64 Highland Dental has a 4.5 star rating with 209 reviews. 

When is 64 Highland Dental open?

64 Highland Dental is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.