Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

64 Highland Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
188 reviews
|General Dentistry|Worcester, MA 01609 United States

64 Highland St, Worcester, MA 01609 United States

(508) 926-8660

https://www.64highlandental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Winthrop St

(508) 756-0990
5.0
(177) · General Dentistry

247 Mill St

(508) 752-6619
5.0
(219) · General Dentistry

20 Central St STE 111

(978) 741-1640
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

84 High St STE 5

(781) 393-0008
5.0
(116) · Cosmetic Dentists

31 St James Ave #780

(617) 340-5300
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

896 Beacon St

(617) 859-1777
About

Cleanings and Examinations, Crowns/Bridges, Dentures/Partials, Extractions, Fillings, Root Canals, Teeth Whitening, Periodontal Treatment, Porcelain Veneers, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
188 reviews
5163
  
43
  
32
  
24
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Juan S. review for 64 Highland Dental
Juan S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 16:28 PM
I Always have the best experience ever so professional and always excellent treatment amazing work
Anonymous review for 64 Highland Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 06:20 AM
they very nice friendly and professional, I love this place my friends go there and some family members
Elizabeth E. review for 64 Highland Dental
Elizabeth E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 02:04 AM
I have seen Dr Patel and he is always kind and professional. He explains everything he is doing and will answer any questions you may have. I also appreciate Mary who is a wonderful hygienist. I have never had a problem getting an appointment and Hector is terrific.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Shayna S. review for 64 Highland Dental
Shayna S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:51 AM
Ramesh is so thorough and kind!
Sheridan P. review for 64 Highland Dental
Sheridan P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 04:13 AM
the staff is friendly and timely; I never wait for my appointment. The entire office is clean and modern. 64 Highland Dental is great with reminders via text and/or emails and the dental experience is thorough and painless. They don't push you to have unnecessary treatments. While the majority of the staff is new, they compliment the prior staff nicely!
Althea F. review for 64 Highland Dental
Althea F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 10:17 AM
You protovide excellent care.
Bryant G. review for 64 Highland Dental
Bryant G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:52 AM
Mary was wonderful as always.
Dianne L. review for 64 Highland Dental
Dianne L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:58 AM
5 stars. The staff are Always professional, very accommodating. I highly recommend this place.
Kerry S. review for 64 Highland Dental
Kerry S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:04 AM
Best dental office, best staff. Hygenist Mary does very good work, takes care of me every time, and is super friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.