Logo White
Watch Demo

5 Star Moving

Claimed
5.0
30 reviews
|Transportation Services|Joplin, MO 64804

9182 Elm Dr, Joplin, MO 64804

(417) 529-3883

http://5starmovingjoplin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Transportation Services in your area

4star Limo
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

1115 S 232nd St

(620) 231-6444

2 people are looking at this business

Grand Escapes Travel
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

313 S Main St

(918) 786-5222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full-Service Moving... Residential & Commercial - Packing & Crating - Local & Long Distance - Experienced Piano Relocation - Large or Small - Grand Piano Specialists - Stairs No Problem! - Satisfaction Guaranteed

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

11 days ago

08/10/2019, 05:32 AM
We were very pleased with 5 star moving we needed several quotes from movers in our area because the company I work for was paying for our move. We chose Brian because he seemed to be the most knowledgeable. And we made a great choice we were nothing but pleased with the movers very polite hard-working men.
Debbie A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 14:32 PM
I am 65 and my neighbors had used 4 Star Moving so I had them
move me. The owner, Brian is very professional and his crew did an
excellent job in a timely matter. I was most impressed and will use
them again.
Cindy B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 09:20 AM
Love these guys, Hard workers no lagging around, very careful with my items, Highly recommended.....
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Cindy W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 03:12 AM
Great guys! Reliable and reasonable in price. if I ever need to move again I will call these guys for sure. :)
smitty19663 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 05:46 AM
We found 4 star here on yellow pages and liked their good reviews
We then called and liked the reasonable rates so we gave 4 star moving a try and were more than happy with them, They worked hard and were much faster than we expected
highly recommended
cinnamonsunday on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/13/2013, 05:36 AM
Good Guys that get the job done!
frankwillits on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2010, 22:25 PM
They moved us in a very professional matter. We had a old chair that the leg broke off during the move it was barely holding together in the first place I told him (owner) do not worry about it it was falling apart anyways but he insisted on taking it to get it professionally fixed when he brought it back it was a beautiful job the chair is in better shape then it was before! We are very happy with this company and would recommend them to anyone.
Frank
kellybornin1955 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/30/2008, 17:48 PM
I used these guys and I loved them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.